Renegade Fuels Anaheim 1 Recap

January 9, 2013 11:15am
Renegade Fuels has been known to come out of the gate hard. They first hit the Powersports scene fulltime in January of 2010 and during that first year they were able to clinch 3 titles. They Clinched titles with Dungey, Canard, and Patterson that year. Renegade has definitely started off the 2013 season in the same strong fashion. They would win the first round at A1 with Millsaps and Tomac.  Davi Millsaps would pull the holeshot and lead most of the race only to do battle with Canard towards the end of the main. Millsaps would remain calm until the last lap and mounted a charge to take the win. Tomac was on rails in the main event. He looked very controlled and would take a commanding win at the first round. 

Renegade would also see the following riders rely on the proven performance of the Renegade brand at A1.


450SX Overall

1. Davi Millsaps Suz/Renegade Racing Fuels

2. Trey Canard Hon

3. Ryan Dungey KTM

4. Chad Reed Hon

5. Jake Weimer Kaw

6. Andrew Short Hon

7. Justin Barcia Hon

8. James Stewart Suz/Renegade Racing Fuels

9. Justin Brayton Yam

10. Kevin Windham Hon/Renegade Racing Fuels

11. Josh Grant Yam

12. Matt Goerke KTM

13. Kyle Chisholm Yam/Renegade Racing Fuels

14. Weston Peick Suz/Renegade Racing Fuels

15. Matt Lemoine Kaw/Renegade Racing Fuels

16. Ryan Villopoto Kaw

17. Vince Friese Hon

18. Broc Tickle Suz/Renegade Racing Fuels

19. Robert Kiniry Yam/Renegade Racing Fuels

20. Mike Alessi Suz


250SX Overall

1.Eli Tomac Hon/Renegade Racing Fuels

2. Ken Roczen KTM

3. Cole Seely Hon

4. Jason Anderson Suz/Renegade Racing Fuels

5. Malcolm Stewart KTM

6. Ryan Sipes Suz/Renegade Racing Fuels

7. Zach Osborne Hon/Renegade Racing Fuels

8. Tyla Rattray Kaw

9. Max Anstie Suz

10. Michael Leib Hon/Renegade Racing Fuels

11. Kyle Cunningham Yam/Renegade Racing Fuels

12. Christian Craig Hon

13. Joey Savatgy KTM

14. Blake Baggett Kaw

15. Travis Baker Yam/

16. Austin Politelli Hon/ Renegade Racing Fuels

17. Jean Ramos Hon

18. Jessy Nelson Hon

19. Jake Canada Hon

20. Martin Davalos Kaw


For more information on the Renegade products you can go to and to learn how you can become a dealer for the fuel used by the top pro teams you can contact Mark Ticen, Renegade Fuels Powersport Director, at . Be sure to follow Mark on Twitter for all Renegade Powersports updates and events