How to Watch: Washougal

How to Watch Washougal

July 20, 2012 1:20pm
TV Schedule

450 / 250 Moto 1
Saturday July 21 4:00PM EST - FUEL TV

Saturday July 21 4:00PM EST -

450 Moto 2
Saturday July 21 11:00PM EST - NBC Sports Network

250 Moto 2
Sunday July 22 11:00PM EST - NBC Sports Network

Live Timing and Scoring
Click HERE

Washougal Injury Report
Click HERE

Washougal Pre-Entry List
Click HERE

Follow Racer X
Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center


Points Standings

450 Points Standings
Ryan Dungey 336pts. KTM
Mike Alessi 256pts. Suz
Jake Weimer 244pts. Kaw
Andrew Short 209pts. Hon
Broc Tickle 187pts. Kaw
Justin Brayton 167pts. Hon
James Stewart 151pts. Suz
Josh Grant 150pts. Kaw
Brett Metcalfe 142pts. Suz
Kyle Chisholm 113pts. Kaw
Michael Byrne 110pts. Suz
Nico Izzi 95pts. Yam
Ryan Sipes 94pts. Yam
Davi Millsaps 85pts. Yam
Cole Thompson 64pts. Hon
Jimmy Albertson 61pts. Suz
Matt Lemoine 61pts. Kaw
Tommy Hahn 53pts. Hon
Tyla Rattray 49pts. Kaw
Les Smith 49pts. KTM

250 Points Standings
Blake Baggett 315pts. Kaw
Justin Barcia
297pts. Hon
Eli Tomac
281pts. Hon
Ken Roczen
273pts. KTM
Marvin Musquin
218pts. KTM
Wil Hahn
191pts. Hon
Blake Wharton
156pts. Suz
Jason Anderson
145pts. Suz
Jessy Nelson 128pts. Hon
Jake Canada 125pts. Hon
Travis Baker
121pts. Hon
Gareth Swanepoel
106pts. Yam
Ivan Tedesco
99pts. Kaw
Kyle Cunningham
96pts. Yam
Malcolm Stewart
74pts. KTM
Kyle Peters 73pts. Yam
Alex Martin
72pts. Hon
Martin Davalos
40pts. Suz
Justin Bogle 38pts. Hon
Dakota Tedder
36pts. Kaw

WMX Points Standings
Jessica Patterson 201pts. Suz
Tarah Gieger 192pts. Hon
Ashley Fiolek 175pts. Hon
Mariana Balbi 155pts. Hon
Jacqueline Strong 148pts. KTM
Kasie Creson 146pts. Hon
Sara Pettersson 139pts. KTM

Sayaka Kaneshiro 137pts. Hon
Alexah Pearson 100pts. KTM
Sade Allender 99pts. Hon

Click to enlarge Race Day Schedule

Washougal Animated Track Map - Dynamic Cam


Washougal Animated Track Map - Helmet Cam



2012 Rider Numbers