Yamaha Wake-Up Call

Yamaha Wake-Up Call

January 17, 2011 6:00am
Monster Energy AMA Supercross an FIM World Championship
Phoenix, AZ - Chase Field

AMA Supercross Class:
1. James Stewart
2. Ryan Villopoto
3. Trey Canard
4. Chad Reed
5. Ryan Dungey
6. Justin Brayton
7. Andrew Short
8. Brett Metcalfe
9. Kyle Chisholm
10. Kyle Regal
11. Davi Millsaps
12. Nick Wey
13. Weston Peick
14. Ivan Tedesco
15. Chris Blose
16. Tommy Hahn
17. Ryan Clark
18. Jeff Alessi
19. Kevin Windham
20. Austin Stroupe

James Stewart
Relief for James Stewart, as he was victorious at round 2 in Phoenix.
Photo: Simon Cudby.

Season Points Standings:
47pts. Ryan Villopoto
45pts. James Stewart
38pts. Ryan Dungey
38pts. Trey Canard
34pts. Chad Reed
26pts. Brett Metcalfe
25pts. Andrew Short
22pts. Kyle Chisholm
21pts. Ivan Tedesco
20pts. Justin Brayton
19pts. Kyle Regal
18pts. Nick Wey
17pts. Kevin Windham
12pts. Josh Grant
12pts. Davi Millsaps
10pts. Chris Blose
8pts. Weston Peick
7pts. Mike Alessi
6pts. Jason Thomas
6pts. Tommy Hahn

James Stewart, Ryan Villopoto, Trey Canard
Trey Canard (3rd), James Stewart (1st), and Ryan Villopoto (2nd).
Photo: Simon Cudby

AMA Supercross Lites Class:
1. Josh Hansen
2. Broc Tickle
3. Ryan Morais
4. Cole Seely
5. Eli Tomac
6. Tyla Rattray
7. Jimmy Decotis
8. Travis Baker
9. Martin Davalos
10. Kyle Cunningham
11. Jake Canada
12. Ben Evans
13. Bruce Rutherford
14. Antonio Balbi
15. Nick Paluzzi
16. Casey Hinson
17. Ryan Marmont
18. Scott Champion
19. Ken Roczen
20. Christian Craig

Josh Hansen
Josh Hansen took the win in the lites class, making it two in a row for Hanny.
Photo: Simon Cudby

Season Points Standings:
50pts. Josh Hansen
44pts. Broc Tickle
35pts. Ryan Morais
35pts. Tyla Rattray
34pts. Cole Seely
30pts. Martin Davalos
27pts. Eli Tomac
26pts. Travis Baker
19pts. Kyle Cunningham
18pts. Nick Paluzzi
18pts. Ben Evans
17pts. Antonio Balbi
16pts. Ken Roczen
14pts. Jimmy Decotis
13pts. Bruce Rutherford
11pts. Ryan Marmont
10pts. Jake Canada
6pts. Cody Gilmore
5pts. Casey Hinson
4pts. Travis Bright

Broc Tickle, Josh Hansen, Ryan Morais
Ryan Morais broke up the Pro Circuit Kawasaki podium party in Phoenix.
Photo: Simon Cudby


AMA Arenacross
Kansas City, MO - Kemper Arena

Arenacross Main:
1. Jeff Gibson
2. Nathan Skaggs
3. Chad Johnson
4. Tyler Bowers
5. Zach Ames
6. Brock Sellards
7. Kevin Johnson
8. Willy Browning
9. Gray Davenport
10. Dave Ginolfi
11. Kelly Smith
12. Cole Siebler
13. Cory Green
14. Daniel Aulseybrook
15. Daniel Blair
16. Vincent Blair

Arenacross Lites Main:
1. Adam Gulley
2. Patrick Massie
3. Zachary Jaynes
4. Kyle White
5. Chad Cook
6. Travis Merrill
7. Austin Coon
8. Hunter Clements
9. Aviery Hickey
10. Tyler Sehr
11. Tanner Young
12. Shane Gailey
13. Kyle Hussey
14. Jason Hussey
15. Jeremy Huddleston
16. Cole Emmons

FMF Indoor Winter Series
Corbin, KY - The Arena

250 Class
1. Robbie Horton Suz
2. Cody Robbins Hon
3. Chris Fisher Kaw
4. Killy Rusk KTM
5. Chris Osborne Yam

450 Class
1. Robbie Horton Suz
2. Cody Robbins Hon
3. Killy Rusk KTM
4. Jon Boruff Kaw
5. Chris Osborne Yam

250 Class
1. Killy Rusk KTM
2. Chris Osborne Yam
3. Cody Robbins Hon
4. Chris Fisher Kaw
5. Robbie Horton Suz

450 Class
1. Cody Robbins Hon
2. Robbie Horton Suz
3. Jacob Saylor Kaw
4. Chris Fisher Kaw
5. Chris Osborne Yam