Final Pro Circuit Kawasaki Rider Chosen

It's true, the last golden ticket has been found!

Racer X has learned that the final Monster Energy/Pro Circuit Kawasaki ride for 2010 has gone to rookie Dean Wilson. A handful riders including Ryan Morais and Broc Tickle were in the running for this spot on the squad, but in the end Wilson was selected as a promising young rider with a history aboard Kawasaki.

Ryan Morais is rumored to have several offers on the table, and we should know where he's headed soon.