Advertisement | Advertise with Us

Tonight on Pit Pass Radio

www.pitpassradio.com

Pit Pass Radio is a syndicated motocross talk show heard on several radio stations around the country and around the world on the internet. We focus primarily on Motocross, Supercross and Arenacross.


Tonights show we have a big line up of guests. First hour we kick things off with the man behind the largest motorcycle show in North America The Super Show in Toronto Canada Bar Hodgeson. Next up we have one the voices of Arenacross Adam Portue. Adam is set to fill us in on things Arenacross. To round out hour one we have the Des Moines National Arenacross winner Chad Johnson.
Hour Two is set set to one hot hour. First up we have Greg Schell. Greg made to the box on Saturday night he will tell us more about his year and what's to come for him and his team. Next up we have Saturdays Nights winner of the 125 class Cody Gilmore. Cody started his year of with a win, Cody will in Studio to tell what his plans are for the rest of the year. Last up we will talk more with Dusty McDonald from Farm Boy films.

Join Jason Bruce, Toy Tice and Chad Aplin for this week Pit Pass Radio Tuesday night from 7 to 9pm CST.

Be sure to tune in Tuesday on the Internet, 7:06 9pm Central time (8:06-10pm Eastern Time 6:06-8pm Mountain Time and 5:06-7pm Pacific Time) or check your local affiliated for air times. Also you can listen to the show in the Archives.

Motocross & Supercross News - Racer X Online

122 Vista Del Rio Drive, Morgantown, WV 26508 | 304-284-0084 | Contact Us
©1999 - 2014 Filter Publications LLC. All Rights Reserved.
designed at: Website DesignImpulse Studios