How to Watch: Ironman GNCC

How to Watch Ironman GNCC

October 30, 2015 12:15pm

Round thirteen of the Amsoil Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis takes place this Saturday, October 31, and Sunday, November 1. ATV action from the Amsoil Ironman GNCC kicks off live on Saturday from Crawfordsville, Indiana, at 1:00 p.m. EST on UTV racing will air live on at 4:30 p.m. EST. The bike racing will be broadcast live Sunday on beginning at 1 p.m. EST.

Amsoil Grand National Cross Country Series Presented by Maxxis

Saturday, October 31 / Sunday, November 1 |

Amsoil Ironman| All times are live

Saturday, October 31

1:00 p.m. EST – GNCC Live: Amsoil Ironman Pro ATV

4:30 p.m. EST – GNCC Live: Amsoil Ironman Pro UTV

Sunday, November 1

1:00 p.m. EST – GNCC Live: Amsoil Ironman Pro Bike

Series Standings

AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis


(Top 20) Overall National Championship Standings
1. Kailub Russell 283pts KTM
2. Grant Baylor 223pts Yam
3. Thad Duvall 200pts Hus
4. Josh Strang 196pts Hus
5. Christopher Bach 191pts Hon
6. Ryan Sipes 170pts Hus
7. Jordan Ashburn 162pts Yam
8. Jason Thomas 147pts KTM
9. Ricky Russell 106pts Yam
10. Trevor Bollinger 97pts Hon
11. Nick Davis 85pts Hus
12. Craig Delong 80pts Hus
13. Andrew Delong 76pts Hus
14. Cory Buttrick 70pts Beta
15. Steward Baylor Jr. 69pts KTM
XC2 Pro Lites Series Standings
1. Jason Thomas 307pts KTM
2. Ricky Russell 215pts Yam
3. Trevor Bollinger 194pts Hon
4. Nick Davis 183pts Hus
5. Craig Delong 175pts Hus
6. Tegan Temple 146pts KTM
7. Austin Lee 142pts Yam
8. Layne Michael 142pts Hon
9. Cory Buttrick 122pts Beta
10. Callan May 116pts Yam
11. Michael Witkowski 109pts Hon
12. Jesse Groemm 108pts Beta
13. Philippe Chaine 91pts KTM
14. Scott Grills 89pts Yam
15. Ryan Lojak 85pts Yam
WXC Series Standings
1. Kacy Martinez 180pts KTM
2. Becca Sheets 168pts Yam
3. Jessica Patterson 157pts Yam
4. Rachel Gutish 145pts KTM
5. Brooke Cosner 140pts Hus


Overall National Championship Standings
1. Walker Fowler 295pts Yam
2. Adam McGill 276pts Hon
3. Jarrod McClure 225pts Hon
4. Chris Borich 204pts Yam
5. Brycen Neal 192pts Yam
6. Cole Richardson 155pts Yam
7. Chris Bithell 143pts Suz
8. Jay Shadron 140pts Yam
9. Brian Wolf 134pts Pol
10. Johnny Gallagher 118pts Yam
XC2 Series Standings
1. Cole Richardson 303pts Yam
2. Martin Christofferson 270pts Hon
3. Cody Collier 248pts Yam
4. Randy Hamilton 222pts Hon
5. Thomas Koontz Jr. 135pts Yam
6. James Green 128pts Hon
7. Michael Lancaster 127pts Hon
8. Blake Tornes 123pts Yam
9. Bryson Hoppes 121pts Yam
10. Brad Aman 101pts Hon