Sacramento EnduroCross Highlights

September 28, 2015 12:45pm | by:

Irvine, CA. – Round five of the 2015 GEICO AMA EnduroCross series took place inside the Sleep Train Arena on Saturday night, and the crowd was treated to an exciting evening of racing action. Cody Webb took the win on his FMF/RPM Team Maxxis KTM, but he had to work for it. Taylor Robert worked his way back to second on his factory-backed FMF KTM despite several mishaps. Colton Haaker looked to have second in the bag until he went down on the last lap. 

You can also check out the NEXEN Tire Holeshot highlights here: 

You can watch the entire one-hour show on the CBS Sports Network on Wednesday, October 7, at 11:00 pm ET. Check your local listing or visit for more information. 

Webb now holds a 7-point lead over Haaker in the points heading into the Denver event, which will take place next weekend. Brown is 20 points back in third. 

Sacramento, California, GEICO EnduroCross Main Event results

  1. Cody Webb KTM
  2. Taylor Robert KTM
  3. Colton Haaker Husqvarna
  4. Cory Graffunder KTM
  5. Mike Brown Husqvarna
  6. Kyle Redond Beta
  7. Nick Thompson KTM
  8. Destry Abbott Kawasaki
  9. Ty Tremaine KTM
  10. Kevin Rookstool Suzuki
  11. Cooper Abbott Kawasaki
  12. Noah Kepple KTM
  13. Max Gerston Beta