How to Watch: USGP and GNCC

How to Watch USGP and GNCC

September 17, 2015 6:00pm

Round eighteen of the FIM World Motocross Championship takes place this Sunday, September 20. Action kicks off live from Glen Helen at 3:00 p.m. EST on with the first MX2 race. The second motos will air live on CBS Sports Network at 6:00 p.m EST.

Also on the slate this weekend is coverage from the Grand National Cross Country Series.

FIM World Motocross Championship

TV Schedule

Sunday, September 20 | CBS Sports Network

MXGP of USA | All times are live

MXGP | Race 2 - 6:00 p.m EST

MX2 | Race 2 - 7:00 p.m. EST

Click here for the complete list of countries and cooperating MXGP broadcasting networks.

Online Schedule

Sunday, September 20 |

MXGP of USA | All times are live

3:00 p.m. EST - LIVE MX2 Race 1
4:00 p.m. EST - LIVE MXGP Race 1
6:00 p.m. EST - LIVE MX2 Race 2
7:00 p.m. EST - LIVE MXGP Race 2

Live timing and scoring.

Amsoil Grand National Cross Country Series Presented by Maxxis

Saturday, September 19 / Sunday, September 20 |

Parts Unlimited Unadilla | All times are live

Saturday, September 19

1:00 p.m. EST – GNCC Live: Parts Unlimited Unadilla Pro ATV

Sunday, September 20

1:00 p.m. EST – GNCC Live: Parts Unlimited Unadilla Pro Bike

Series Standings

FIM World Motocross Championship

MXGP Series Standings
1. Romain Febvre 688pts Yam
2. Gautier Paulin 566pts Hon
3. Evgeny Bobryshev 539pts Hon
4. Shaun Simpson 481pts KTM
5. Max Nagl 442pts Hus
6. Jeremy Van Horebeek 426pts Yam
7. Antonio Cairoli 416pts KTM
8. Glenn Coldenhoff 393pts Suz
9. Todd Waters 344pts Hus
10. Clement Desalle 331pts Suz
11. Kevin Strijbos 287pts Suz
12. Dean Ferris 284pts Hus
13. Tyla Rattray 263pts Kaw
14. Jose Butron 217pts KTM
15. David Philippaerts 185pts Yam
16. Christophe Charlier 183pts Hon
17. Ken de Dycker 155pts KTM
18. Steven Frossard 128pts Kaw
19. Davide Guarneri 126pts TM
20. Ryan Villopoto 124pts Kaw
MX2 Series Standings
1. Tim Gajser 556pts Hon
2. Pauls Jonass 538pts KTM
3. Max Anstie 506pts Kaw
4. Valentin Guillod 475pts Yam
5. Jeremy Seewer 467pts Suz
6. Jeffrey Herlings 423pts KTM
7. Julien Lieber 418pts Yam
8. Jordi Tixier 393pts Kaw
9. Benoit Paturel 356pts Yam
10. Petar Petrov 304pts Kaw
11. Brian Bogers 298pts KTM
12. Thomas Covington 272pts Kaw
13. Brent Van doninck 265pts Yam
14. Aleksandr Tonkov 256pts Hus
15. Dylan Ferrandis 205pts Kaw
16. Ivo Monticelli 182pts KTM
17. Roberts Justs 181pts KTM
18. Vsevolod Brylyakov 170pts Hon
19. Harri Kullas 153pts Hus
20. Jens Getteman 129pts Hon

Amsoil Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis

Overall Top 15 National Championship Standings
1. Kailub Russell 265pts KTM
2. Grant Baylor 161pts Yam
3. Thad Duvall 145pts Hus
4. Chris Bach 144pts Hon
5. Ryan Sipes 122pts Hus
6. Josh Strang 118pts Husa
7. Jordan Ashburn 110pts Yam
8. Jason Thomas 103pts KTM
9. Ricky Russell 79pts Yam
10. Craig Delong 75pts Hus
11. Trevor Bollinger 73pts KTM
12. Steward Baylor Jr. 69pts KTM
13. Layne Michael 67pts Hon
14. Andrew Delong 60pts Hus
15. Nick Davis 56pts Hu
XC2 Pro Lites Series Standings
1. Jason Thomas 222pts KTM
2. Ricky Russell 158pts Yam
3. Craig Delong 155pts Hus
4. Trevor Bollinger 143pts KTM
5. Layne Michael 142pts Hon
6. Nick Davis 125pts Hus
7. Cory Buttrick 122pts Beta
8. Tegan Temple 113pts KTM
9. Austin Lee 95pts Yam
10. Callan May 87pts Yam
11. Jesse Groemm 74pts Beta
12. RMichael Witkowski 73pts KTM
13. Ryan Lojak 70pts Yam
14. Philippe Chaine 70pts KTM
15. Samuel Evans 64pts KTM
WXC Series Standings
1. Kacy Martinez 179pts KTM
2. Becca Sheets 160pts Yam
3. Rachel Gutish 145pts KTM
4. Jessica Patterson 138pts Yam
5. Brooke Cosner 127pts Hus 


Overall Top 10 National Championship Standings
1. Adam McGill 214pts Hon
2. Walker Fowler 205pts Yam
3. Jarrod McClure 167pts Hon
4. Brycen Neal 142pts Yam
5. Chris Borich 140pts Yam
6. Chris Bithell 129pts Suz
7 Cole Richardson 120pts Yam
8. Brian Wolf 110pts Hon
9. Jay Shadron 102pts Yam
10. Johnny Gallagher 88pts Yam
XC2 Series Standings
1. Cole Richardson 233pts Yam
2. Cody Collier 196pts Yam
3. Martin Christofferson 187pts Hon
4. Randy Hamilton 160pts Hon
5. Blake Tornes 123pts Yam
6. Thomas Koontz Jr. 96pts Yam
7. Michael Lancaster 95pts Hon
8. Bryson Hoppes 95pts Yam
9. James Green 92pts Hon
10. Jonathan Fugate 84pts Hon