How to Watch: GP of the Netherlands

How to Watch GP of the Netherlands

August 28, 2015 12:30pm

Round sixteen of the FIM World Motocross Championship takes place this Sunday, August 30. Action kicks off live from Assen in Belgium at 7:00 a.m. EST on with the first MX2 race. The action will replay on the CBS Sports Network at 12:00 p.m.

FIM World Motocross Championship

TV Schedule

Sunday, August 30 | CBS Sports Network

MXGP of the Netherlands

MX2 | Race 2 - 12:00 p.m ET

MXGP | Race 2 - 1:00 p.m. ET

Click here for the complete list of countries and cooperating MXGP broadcasting networks.

Online Schedule

Sunday, August 30 |

MXGP of the Netherlands | All times are live

Sunday, August 30

7:00 a.m. EST - LIVE MX2 Race 1
8:00 a.m. EST - LIVE MXGP Race 1
10:00 a.m. EST - LIVE MX2 Race 2
11:00 a.m. EST - LIVE MXGP Race 2

Live timing and scoring. 

Series Standings

FIM World Motocross Championship

MX2 Series Standings
1. Pauls Jonass 475pts KTM
2. Tim Gajser 471pts Hon
3. Max Anstie 437pts Kaw
4. Valentin Guillod 433pts Yam
5. Jeffrey Herlings 423pts KTM
6. Jeremy Seewer 409pts Suz
7. Jordi Tixier 393pts Kaw
8. Julien Lieber 356pts Yam
9. Benoit Paturel 292pts Yam
10. Petar Petrov 285pts Kaw
11. Brian Bogers 257pts KTM
12. Aleksandr Tonkov 256pts Hus
13. Brent Van doninck 212pts Yam
14. Dylan Ferrandis 205pts Kaw
15. Thomas Covington 204pts Kaw
16. Roberts Justs 181pts KTM
17. Vsevolod Brylyakov 170pts Hon
18. Ivo Monticelli 154pts KTM
19. Jens Getteman 129pts Hon
20. Ben Watson 109pts KTM
MXGP Series Standings
1. Romain Febvre 597pts Yam
2. Gautier Paulin 496pts Hon
3. Evgeny Bobryshev 463pts Hon
4. Antonio Cairoli 416pts KTM
5. Shaun Simpson 392pts KTM
6. Max Nagl 384pts Hus
7. Jeremy Van Horebeek 366pts Yam
8. Clement Desalle 331pts Suz
9. Glenn Coldenhoff  321pts Suz
10. Todd Waters 300pts Hus
11. Kevin Strijbos 287pts Suz
12. Dean Ferris 235pts Hus
13. Tyla Rattray 227pts Kaw
14. David Philippaerts 185pts Yam
15. Christophe Charlier 183pts Hon
16. Jose Butron 172pts KTM
17. Ken de Dycker 155pts KTM
18. Steven Frossard 128pts Kaw
19. Ryan Villopoto 124pts Kaw
20. Davide Guarneri 112pts TM