What team is the favorite to win the 250 Class?

Red Bull KTM (Marvin Musquin)1138 votes - 12.6%

Rockstar Energy Racing KTM (Jason Anderson, Joey Savatgy)725 votes - 8.1%

Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki (Darryn Durham, Justin Hill, Dean Wilson, Blake Baggett)4553 votes - 50.6%

GEICO Honda (Matt Bisceglia, Zach Bell, Justin Bogle, Zach Osborne)343 votes - 3.8%

Lucas Oil Troy Lee Designs Honda (Cole Seely, Jessy Nelson, Shane McElrath)166 votes - 1.8%

Valli Motorsports Yamaha (Christophe Pourcel)1401 votes - 15.6%

Yamalube Star Racing Yamaha (Jeremy Martin, Anthony Rodriguez, Cooper Webb)495 votes - 5.5%

SmarTop Motoconcepts (Kyle Cunningham)34 votes - 0.4%

Cycle Trader.com Rock River Yamaha (Alex Martin)34 votes - 0.4%

Privateer Power!111 votes - 1.2%