How to Watch: San Diego

How to Watch San Diego

February 7, 2014 9:45am

TV Schedule

Saturday February 8:

San Diego

450SX and 250SX - 10:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1 (formerly SPEED TV)

For more information, including a full programming schedule and how to get FOX Sports 1, click HERE.

Mobile Schedule

450SX and 250SX - 10:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports Go App

You can also watch on the Fox Sports Go mobile app, but must authenticate with a partnering TV provider (AT&T U-verse, Xfinity, Optimum, SuddenLink, WOW!, Midcontinent Communications). If your TV provider is not listed, they have asked that you contact your TV provider and request access to Fox Sports Go.

Online Schedule

San Diego Qualifying

5:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET -

Other Links

Live Timing

250SX Entry List

450SX Entry List

2014 National Numbers

2014 Team Guide

Injury Report

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

450SX Point Standings
1. Ryan Villopoto 104pts Kaw
2. Chad Reed 102pts Kaw
3. Ken Roczen 97pts KTM
4. Justin Brayton 86pts Yam
5.James Stewart 80pts Suz
6. Ryan Dungey 76pts KTM
7. Justin Barcia 74pts Hon
8. Andrew Short 61pts KTM
9. Wil Hahn 52pts Hon
10. Jake Weimer 50pts Kaw
11. Ivan Tedesco 38pts KTM
12. Weston Peick 37pts Suz
13. Broc Tickle 36pts Suz
14. Josh Grant 35pts Yam
15. Nick Wey 28pts Kaw
16. Matt Moss 27pts Suz
17. Mike Alessi 25pts Suz
18. Vince Friese 23pts Hon
19. Matt Goerke 20pts KTM
20. Josh Hill 16pts Suz
250SX Point Standings
1. Jason Anderson 109pts KTM
2. Cole Seely 109pts Hon
3. Dean Wilson 97pts Kaw
4. Cooper Webb 85pts Yam
5. Justin Hill 82pts Kaw
6. Zach Osborne 69pts Hon
7. Malcolm Stewart 69pts Hon
8. Jessy Nelson 61pts Hon
9. Shane McElrath 55pts Hon
10. Dean Ferris 52pts KTM
11. Dakota Tedder 40pts Kaw
12. Michael Leib 37pts Hon
13. Jake Canada 34pts Hon
14. Scott Champion 33pts Yam
15. Cole Martinez 24pts Kaw
16. Valentin Teillet 23pts Kaw
17. Darryn Durham 21pts Kaw
18. Topher Ingalls 15pts Hon
19. Chris Plouffe 13pts Hon
20. Austin Politelli 11pts Yam