DP Brakes Announces 2011 ATV Sponsorships

March 10, 2011 3:55pm
BUFFALO, NY. – DP Brakes, world leader in sintered brake technology, has announced that they will be sponsoring an extensive number of ATV riders and teams in 2011.

In MX and TT National Series,  DP Brakes is sponsoring Team BCS Performance’s Cody Miller; Snapp Brothers Racing, Janssen Racing, Hetrick Racing, Mushin Racing, C & D Racing, Jamen Davidovich; plus, many other individual riders and teams throughout North America.

In addition, Women’s Class rider Jamie Jones will all also be relying on DP Brakes to get her to the podium.

GNCC, WORCS and OMA riders and teams will consist of Team Ballance riders Bill Ballance, Taylor Kiser and Walker Fowler; Can-Am Factory riders Adam McGill and Chris Bithell, Johnny Gallagher, Kevin Yoho, Mark Notman, Sloan Jackson; East Hill Racing, Team SICC Racing, Derisi Racing, Buddy Williams;  plus, numerous others.

In various Utility Classes, DP Brakes will be sponsoring Bryan Buckhannon, Rick Cecco, Kevin Tratham, Zac Zakowski, Michael Swift, Clifton Beasley, plus, long time sponsor and ambassador to the sport, Mike Penland.

For the women, Kristen Atwell, Angel Atwell, Traci Cecco, Lexie Coulter and Jennifer Albright will be representing DP Brakes throughout the year.

“Many of these riders have chosen to use DP Brakes products year after year and have continued to provide us with the feedback needed to maintain our performance leadership in brakes and clutches. We are very proud to have them part of our team. We wish them all the best in 2011,” said Larry Mills, President of DP Brakes North America.

For more information on the complete line-up of DP Brakes brake pads, shoes, rotors and clutch kits, contact DP Brakes North American Headquarters/Tony Mills International Inc. at 4401 Walden Avenue, Lancaster, NY 14086, (716) 681-8806, or visit them on the web at www.dp-brakes.com.