Racer X Films: Kawasaki Team Intro

Kawasaki introduced their entire 2011 team today in Irvine, CA. Riders included Blake Baggett, Broc Tickle, Dean Wilson, Tyla Rattray, Josh Hansen, Jake Weimer, and Ryan Villopoto. Also, check out the factory Monster Energy Kawasaki race shop and their KX450F's ready to go for A1.