Thunder Valley Worldwide Viewing Times

Here is a quick reminder that the entire set of first motos from Thunder Valley will be streaming live (worldwide) on the internet at The second motos are also available to listen via a live audio feed.
Worldwide times for internet viewing, based on the 6pm USA (CST) start time are as follows:

USA West Coast Time Zone (Sacramento, CA): 5pm

USA Mountain Time Zone (Denver): 6pm

USA Central Time Zone (Dallas Texas): 7pm

USA East Coast Time Zone (New York): 8pm

Brazil (Rio): 9pm

United Kingdom (London): 1am

Europe (Brussels, Paris, Milan): 2am

Iraq (Baghdad): 3am (Sunday)

Afghanistan (Kabul): 4.30am (Sunday)

West Coast Australia (Perth): 8am (Sunday)

Japan (Tokyo): 9am (Sunday)

East Coast Australia (Sydney): 10am (Sunday)

New Zealand (Auckland) 12pm: (Sunday)