Advertisement | Advertise with Us

Freestone International Time Schedule

Here is a quick reminder that the entire set of first motos will be streaming live (worldwide) on the internet at www.Allisports.com. The second motos are also available via a live audio feed.

Worldwide times for internet viewing, based on the 1pm USA (CST) start time are as follows:

USA West Coast Time Zone (Sacramento, CA): 11am

USA Mountain Time Zone (Denver): 12pm

USA Central Time Zone (Dallas Texas): 1pm

USA East Coast Time Zone (New York): 2pm

Brazil: 3:00pm

United Kingdom (London): 7pm

Europe (Brussels): 8pm

Iraq: 9pm

Afghanistan: 10:30am

West Coast Australia: (Perth): 2am (Sunday)

Japan: 3am (Sunday)

East Coast Australia: (Sydney): 4am (Sunday)

New Zealand: 6am (Sunday)

Motocross & Supercross News - Racer X Online

122 Vista Del Rio Drive, Morgantown, WV 26508 | 304-284-0084 | Contact Us
©1999 - 2014 Filter Publications LLC. All Rights Reserved.
designed at: Website DesignImpulse Studios