Motosport Xtreme Team Green Grabs 5 Titles at Mini O's

November 30, 2007 10:19am | by:

Motosport Xtreme Team Green
Press Release

The 2007 Thor Winter National Olympics was the first race for the new Motosport Xtreme Team Green amateur team, now made up of PJ Larsen, Hunter Hewitt, Dean Wilson and Tyler Sjoberg, and all riders performed well beyond expectations. While the team veteran, Hunter Hewitt, was sidelined due to injury, PJ, Dean and Tyler picked up the slack by bringing home five championships before week’s end.

Tyler Sjoberg

Over the next few months, Motosport Xtreme Team Green will be hard at work training for next season, which begins in March at Lake Whitney and Oak Hill.

Dean Wilson leads Suzuki's Ian Trettel