Advertisement | Advertise with Us

FUEL TV Airs Ride to the Hills FMX 2006

Watch as ten of the world’s best freestylers compete and perform the sickest tricks among the sand dunes of Ocotillo Wells and Glamis. The contest included famous riders such as Todd Potter, Robbie Maddison, Ronnie Renner, Josh Grant, Dustin Miller, Nate Adams, Mike Mason, Brian Foster, and Drake McElroy.

A cool aspect about   the Ride to the Hills contest was that the winner was determined by the other riders. They watched video clips of one another's runs and voted on who should go home with the Golden Shovel. Ronnie Renner pulled out his entire bag of tricks and won the contest. Renner turned heads with his big-dog whip and made a huge save the final day of the competition that had everyone holding their breath. Matt Buyten showed up strong and received second place while Nate Adams, always a threat to Renner, landed in third.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action at the 2006 Red Bull Ride to the Hills FMX 2006.

2006 Red Bull Ride to the Hills Air Dates:
Wednesday 6/6/2007         5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Wednesday 6/6/2007         8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Saturday 6/9/2007              10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Saturday 6/9/2007                1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT
Sunday 6/10/2007               12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Sunday 6/10/2007                 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Monday 7/2/2007                  12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Saturday 7/7/2007                 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Saturday 7/7/2007                 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Sunday 7/8/2007                   2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Sunday 7/8/2007                   5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Monday 7/9/2007                  2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Friday 7/13/2007                   10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Saturday 7/14/2007               6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Sunday 7/15/2007                  1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 

 

122 Vista Del Rio Drive, Morgantown, WV 26508 | 304-284-0084 | Contact Us
©1999 - 2014 Racer Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
designed at: Website DesignImpulse Studios