Advertisement | Advertise with Us

Season debut tonight: The Reality of Speed

The Reality of Speed's season three starts today on the SPEED Channel.  The series documents the daily life of riders David Vuillemin, Steve Boniface, Justin Keeney and the complete Team BooKoo crew as they compete in the 2006 AMA Amp'd Mobile Supercross Series. 
 
Episode #1 is titled "Team BooKoo is on Fire".  The title is obvious when you see the flames, smoke, and fire trucks.
 
"We are excited about getting the series kicked off today," states Michael Holigan, owner of Team BooKoo.  "We have a good time period, with our show surrounded by race broadcasts and other motocross shows.  SPEED has really done a lot to help our television series plus Supercross racing as a whole." 
 
"Live Nation has also gone above and beyond to make our documentary work this season.  We could not have pulled off this series without them."
 
The Reality of Speed
can be seen on SPEED Channel every Tuesday at 6 PM ET, 5 PM CT, 4 PM MT and 3 PM PT.  Repeat broadcast can be seen on Saturday mornings at 8 ET, 7 CT, 6 MT and 5 PT.

Motocross & Supercross News - Racer X Online

122 Vista Del Rio Drive, Morgantown, WV 26508 | 304-284-0084 | Contact Us
©1999 - 2014 Filter Publications LLC. All Rights Reserved.
designed at: Website DesignImpulse Studios