Online Poll

Online Poll

July 5, 2017 12:35pm

Through six rounds of the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship the 450 Class has seen six different riders on the overall podium: Eli Tomac, Blake Baggett, Jason Anderson, Marvin Musquin, Broc Tickle, and Josh Grant.

There have been other riders knocking on the door, with Justin Bogle winning a moto at Thunder Valley, Weston Peick putting together three fourth place finishes in the last four motos, and Christian Craig and Justin Barcia leading laps at RedBud.

With that in mind, who will be the next rider to land an overall podium in the 450 Class?

Justin Bogle 293 votes - 7.6%

Dean Wilson 288 votes - 7.4%

Weston Peick 984 votes - 25.4%

Cole Seely 90 votes - 2.3%

Cooper Webb 246 votes - 6.3%

Christian Craig 358 votes - 9.2%

Justin Barcia 1056 votes - 27.2%

Other 97 votes - 2.5%

No other rider will podium this year 466 votes - 12%