Racer X Films: FMF 125 Dream Race from Hangtown

May 25, 2017 3:55pm | by: &

The first of three rounds of the FMF 125 Dream Race Invitational Triple Crown, run in conjunction with Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship this summer, took place at Hangtown over the weekend. Mike Sleeter came from 40th gate pick and a mid-pack start all the way to first in this four lap race but crashed on the final straightaway, giving the win to Robbie Wageman. Check out full results below and get ready for round two at Thunder Valley.

Place Name Bike Make
1 Robbie Wageman YAM
2 Josh Hansen HUS
3 Topher Ingalls HON
4 Michael Sleeter KTM
5 Dare Demartile SUZ
6 Lane Shaw YAM
7 Dennis Stapleton KTM
8 Ty Tremaine HUS
9 Chris Plouffe YAM
10 Cobe Lehnertz TM
11 Jarid Blevins KTM
12 Devin Watson KTM
13 Austin Politelli YAM
14 Chad Heishman KTM
15 Corey Pennington HUS
16 Brian Medeiros YAM
17 Justin Muscutt KTM
18 Rory Sullivan YAM
19 Jeff Gorman HON
20 AJ Gilbert HON
21 Ikua Hughes HON
22 Jake Osborne YAM
23 Daniel Hamilton HON
24 James Hamilton HON
25 Tanner Berry KTM
26 Todd Pratt KTM
27 Tyler Moore HON
28 David Blew HON
29 Andy Dibrino HON
30 Devin Bolin KTM
31 James Hanson HUS
32 Cole Moore KTM
33 Russ Robbins YAM
34 Daniel Barrett KTM
35 Tyler Edmondson HON
36 Vince Weiner KTM
37 Sean Ekerson HON
DNS Rick Kramer
DNS Ryan Eager
DNS Talon Gorman HON