Wake-Up Call

Wake-Up Call

December 19, 2016 12:00am

FMF Indoor Winter Series Standings

250 Pro 

standing Rider Points
1st Kyle Bitterman 86 Points
2nd Tyler McSwain 82 Points
3rd Robbie Horton 78 Points
4th Marshall Weltin 68 Points
5th Isaac Teasdale 66 Points
6th Kyle dillin 50 Points
7th Cody Gragg 46 Points
8th Taco Short 44 Points
9th Mike Brown 43  Points
10th Keith Tucker 30 Points

450 Pro 

standing Rider Points
1st Kyle Bitterman 85 Points
2nd Tyler McSwain 83 Points
3rd Isaac Teasdale 76 Points
4th Robbie Horton 73 Points
5th Marshall Weltin 63 Points
6th Cody Gragg 61 Points
7th Kyle Dillin 46 Points
8th Mike Brown 38 Points
9th Taco Short 34  Points
10th Keith Tucker 33 Points

SuperEnduro World Championship Standings

Standing Rider Points
1st Tadeusz Blazusiak 58 Points
2nd Colton Haaker 54 Points
3rd Alfredo Gomez 45 Points
4th Jonathan Walker 44 Points
5th Mike Brown 31 Points
6th Manuel Lettenbichler 26 Points
7th Mario Roman 19 Points
8th Pascal Rauchenecker 16 Points
9th Juan Pau Segura 13 Points
10th Rannar Uusna 13 Points
11th Diogo Vieira 11 Points
12th Aurelien Addesso 9 Points
13th Eloi Salsench 5 Points
14th John Nystrom 1 Point

2016 Champions

Rider Championship/Race Class
Ryan Dungey Monster Energy Supercross 450
Cooper Webb Monster Energy Supercross 250 West Region
Malcolm Stewart Monster Energy Supercross 250 East Region
Ken Roczen Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship 450
Cooper Webb Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship 250
Tim Gajser FIM World Motocross Championship MXGP
Jeffrey Herlings FIM World Motocross Championship MX2
Thomas Kjer Olsen FIM World Motocross Championship EMX250
Livia Lancelot FIM World Motocross Championship WMX
Gavin Faith Amsoil Arenacross Arenacross Class
Cody Vanbuskirk Amsoil Arenacross Lites West Region
Daniel Herrlein Amsoil Arenacross Lites East Region
Kailub Russell Grand National Cross Country Championship XC1
Trevor Bollinger Grand National Cross Country Championship XC2
Becca Sheets Grand National Cross Country Championship WXC
Dean Ferris Australian Motocross MX1
Jed Beaton Australian Motocross MX2
Justin Brayton Australian Supercross SX1
Jackson Richardson Australian Supercross SX2
Evgeny Bobryshev Dutch Motocross MX1
Jeffrey Herlings Dutch Motocross MX2
Jeremy van Horebeek Italian Motocross Championship MX1
Michele Cervelli Italian Motocross Championship MX2
Evgeny Bobryshev Italian Motocross Championship Elite
Kevin Strijbos Belgium Motocross MX1
Davi Millsaps Rockstar Canadian Motocross MX1
Cole Thompson Rockstar Canadian Motocross MX2
Tommy Searle Maxxis British Motocross MX1
Adam Sterry Maxxis British Motocross MX2
Dennis Ullrich ADAC MX Masters (Germany)  MX Masters Class
Bas Vaessen ADAC MX Masters (Germany) Younger Cup
Eli Tomac Monster Energy Cup  Cup
Cameron Mcadoo Monster Energy Cup  Amateur All-Stars
Stilez Robertson Monster Energy Cup  Supermini
Marvin Musquin Red Bull Straight Rhythm  Open
Shane McElrath Red Bull Straight Rhythm  Lites
Jose Butron Spanish Motocross Championships MX1
Oriol Casas Spanish Motocross Championships MX2
Colton Haaker AMA EnduroCross
Chad Wienen ATV Pro Motocross Championship Pro Class
Kylie Fasnacht​ Women's Motocross WMX Class
France Motocross of Nations Nations Overall
Antonio Cairoli Motocross of Nations MXGP Overall 
Jeremy Van Horebeek Motocross of Nations MX2 Overall
Jeffrey Herlings Motocross of Nations Open Overall
United States International Six Days Enduro  Nations Overall
Taylor Robert International Six Days Enduro Individual Overall 
Marvin Musquin King of Lille SX1 Overall
Florent Richier​ Prince of Lille SX2 Overall
Marvin Musquin King of Geneva SX1 Overall
Morgan Lesiardo​ Prince of Geneva SX2 Overall
Graham Jarvis Roof of Africa Gold Class
Jess Pettis Future West Arenacross Pro Open
Jess Pettis Future West Arenacross Pro Am Lights