How to Watch: Loretta's and SMX Riders' Cup

How to Watch: Loretta's and SMX Riders' Cup

We’re still three months away from the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross opener at Anaheim, but there is still plenty of off-season racing to keep you occupied.

On Saturday, the inaugural SMX Riders’ Cup will take place in Germany. The race will feature U.S.-based riders Ryan Dungey, Marvin Musquin, Zach Osborne, and Jake Weimer, along with top European riders Tim Gajser, Jeffrey Herlings, Romain Febvre, and more. Racing takes place Saturday, with delayed coverage airing on Sunday in the U.S. and Canada.

Also on tap this weekend is the first of two highlight packages from the 35th annual Rocky Mountain ATV/MC AMA Amateur National Motocross Championship, presented by AMSOIL, at Loretta Lynn’s. Coverage airs Sunday.

Check out your full guide to the weekend below.

SMX Riders’ Cup

VELTINS-Arena | Gelsenkirchen, Germany

Online Coverage | MXGP-TV.com
Saturday, October 8

Studio Show 12:00 p.m.
Opening Ceremonies 1:00 p.m.
SMX Super Pole 1:30 p.m.
SMX1 Race 1 2:15 p.m.
Yamaha 125 Final 2:50 p.m.
SMX Race 2 3:20 p.m.
SMX 125 European Final 3:50 p.m.
SMX Race 3 4:20 p.m.

All times are EST.

TV Coverage | CBS Sports Network
Sunday, October 9

1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST - CBS Sports Network


Loretta Lynn’s Highlights

TV Coverage | NBC Sports Network
Sunday, October 9

4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST - NBC Sports Network