How to Watch: MXGP of Spain

How to Watch MXGP of Spain

May 8, 2015 1:00pm

Round 6 of the FIM World Motocross Championship takes place this Sunday, May 10. Action kicks off live from Talavera de la Reina in Spain at 7:00 a.m. EST on with the first MX2 race. The action will replay on the CBS Sports Network at 12:00 p.m.

Also on the TV slate this weekend is coverage from the AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis and AMSOIL Arenacross. Details on how to watch are below.

FIM World Motocross Championship

TV Schedule

Sunday, May 10 | CBS Sports Network

MXGP of Spain

MX2 | Race 2 - 12:00 p.m ET

MXGP | Race 2 - 1:00 p.m. ET

Click here for the complete list of countries and cooperating MXGP broadcasting networks.


Online Schedule

Sunday, March 29 |

MXGP of Argentina | All times are live

Sunday, March 29

7:00 a.m. EST - LIVE MX2 Race 1
8:00 a.m. EST - LIVE MXGP Race 1
10:00 a.m. EST - LIVE MX2 Race 2
11:00 a.m. EST - LIVE MXGP Race 2

Live timing and scoring.


AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series Presented by Maxxis

Saturday, May 9 / Sunday, May 10 |

Dunlop Tomahawk | All times are live

Saturday, May 9

1:00 p.m. – GNCC Live: Dunlop Tomahawk Pro ATV

Sunday, May 10

1:00 p.m. – GNCC Live: Dunlop Tomahawk Pro Bike


AMSOIL Arenacross

TV Schedule

Sunday, May 10 | Fox Sports 1

Las Vegas

12:00 p.m. ET


Series Standings

FIM World Motocross Championship

MXGP Series Standings
1. Max Nagl 214pts Hus
2. Clement Desalle 209pts Suz
3. Antonio Cairoli 184pts KTM
4. Gautier Paulin 178pts Hon
5. Romain Febvre 156pts Yam
6. Evgeny Bobryshev 138pts Hon
7. Ryan Villopoto 124pts Kaw
8. Shaun Simpson 98pts KTM
9. Todd Waters 92pts Hus
10. Glenn Coldenhoff 86pts Suz
11. Ken de Dycker 78pts KTM
12. Jeremy Van Horebeek 75pts Yam
13. Davide Guarneri 70pts TM
14. Tyla Rattray 68pts Kaw
15. David Philippaerts 68pts Yam
16. Kevin Strijbos 55pts Suz
17. Dean Ferris 42pts Hus
18. Steven Frossard 42pts KTM
19. Tommy Searle 39pts KTM
20. Jose Butron 38pts KTM
MX2 Series Standings
1. Jeffrey Herlings 222pts KTM
2. Dylan Ferrandis 185pts Kaw
3. Pauls Jonass 148pts KTM
4. Tim Gajser 137pts Hon
5. Aleksandr Tonkov 133pts Hus
6. Valentin Guillod 129pts Yam
7. Jeremy Seewer 125pts Suz
8. Julien Lieber 121pts Yam
9. Jordi Tixier 115pts Kaw
10. Thomas Covington 102pts Kaw
11. Max Anstie 89pts Kaw
12. Brian Bogers 88pts KTM
13. Petar Petrov 83pts KTM
14. Benoit Paturel 76pts Yam
15. Jens Getteman 58pts Hon
16. Roberts Justs 57pts KTM
17. Brent Van doninck 56pts Yam
18. Vsevolod Brylyakov 53pts Hon
19. Ivo Monticelli 50pts KTM
20. Mel Pocock 36pts Kaw


AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis

Overall National Championship Standings
1. Kailub Russell 150pts KTM
2. Josh Strang 118pts Hus
3. Grant Baylor 90pts Yam
4. Thad Duvall 81pts Hus
5. Chris Bach 69pts Hon
6. Jordan Ashburn 60pts Yam
7. Ryan Sipes 51pts Hus
8. Jason Thomas 50pts KTM
9. Craig Delong 47pts Hus
10. Trevor Bolllinger 42pts KTM
11. Layne Michael 39pts Hon
12. Ricky Russell 37pts Yam
13. Steward Baylor Jr. 31pts KTM
14. Nick Davis 28pts Hus
15. Tyler Medaglia 26pts Hus
XC2 Pro Lites Series Standings
1. Jason Thomas 119pts KTM
2. Craig Delong 95pts Hus
3. Layne Michael 91pts Hon
4. Trevor Bollinger 83pts KTM
5. Ricky Russell 76pts Yam
6. Cory Buttrick 69pts Beta
7. Nick Davis 57pts Hus
8. Austin Lee 51pts Yam
9. Scott Grills 50pts Yam
10. Callan May 46pts Yam
11. Tegan Temple 44pts KTM
12. Philippe Chaine 43pts KTM
13. Ryder Lafferty 35pts Hus
14. Ryan Lojak 34pts Yam
15. Luke Parsons 34pts Kaw


AMSOIL Arenacross

Arenacross Class Final Series Standings
1.  Kyle Regal 164pts Hus
2.  Jacob Hayes 160pts Kaw
3.  Gavin Faith 147pts Hus
4.  Cory Green 146pts Suz
5.  Matt Goerke 145pts Kaw
6.  Chris Blose 140pts Kaw
7.  Travis Sewell 131pts KTM
8.  Bobby Kiniry 119pts Yam
9.  Gared Steinke 118pts KTM
10.  Steven Mages 102pts KTM
Arenacross Lites East Final Series Standings
1.  Dave Ginolfi 147pts KTM
2.  Scott Zont 82pts KTM
3.  Jacob Williamson 79pts Kaw
4.  Steven Mages 77pts KTM
5.  Daniel Herrlein 71pts Hon
6.  Steve Roman 65pts Suz
7.  Dylan Rouse 45pts KTM
8.  Dave Blanchet 41pts Hon
9.  Drayke Sizemore 36pts Hon
10.  Darian Sanayei 35pts Kaw
Arenacross Lites West Final Series Standings
1. Daniel Blair 139pts KTM
2. Jake Locks 75pts KTM
3. Jason McConnell 55pts KTM
4. Cody Vanbuskirk 51pts KTM
5. Brandon Glenn 48pts KTM
6. Clay Elliott 48pts KTM
7. RJ Wageman 41pts Yam
8. Josh Struebig 41pts KTM
9. Jonah Locks 37pts Kaw
10. Mason Wharton 34pts Kaw