British MX Championship Highlights

May 6, 2015 9:00am

Film: Max Hind

Round 3 of the Maxxis British Motocross Championship took place at the Canada Heights circuit in Kent last weekend. In MX1, Shaun Simpson took the win over Tanel Leok and Gert Krestinov.

In MX2, it was Max Anstie with the win of Steven Lenoir and Harri Kullas.

Check out highlights of the action from Max Hind.

MX1 Overall
1. Shaun Simpson
2. Tanel Leok
3. Gert Krestinov
4. Brad Anderson
5. Kristian Whatley
6. Jake Nicholls
7. Graeme Irwin
8. Ashley Wilde
9. Josh Spinks
10. Alfie Smith
MX2 Overall
1. Max Anstie
2. Steven Lenoir
3. Harri Kullas
4. Petar Petrov
5. Lewis Trickett
6. Bryan Mackenzie
7. Matiss Karro
8. Liam Knight
9. Carlton Husband
10. Adam Sterry