How to Watch: Santa Clara, MXGP of Trentino

How to Watch Santa Clara, MXGP of Trentino

April 17, 2015 12:40pm

Round fifteen of Monster Energy Supercross, an FIM World Championship, takes place this Saturday, April 18, in Santa Clara, CA. Action kicks off with Andy Bowyer and Jim Holley hosting qualifying live from Levi's Stadium beginning at 3:50 p.m. ET on FOX Sports 1 will carry live coverage of round fifteen beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET.

Also on the slate this weekend is fourth round coverage of the 2015 FIM World Motocross Championship and the thirteenth round of Amsoil Arenacross. 

Monster Energy Supercross

TV Schedule

Saturday, April 17 | Fox Sports 1

Santa Clara

450SX and 250SX - 10:00 p.m. ET - *Live


Online Schedule

Saturday, April 17 | Fox Sports Go App

Santa Clara Qualifying

3:50 - 7:30 p.m. ET (12:50 to 4:30 p.m. local) -


Santa Clara Main Events

450SX and 250SX - 10:00 p.m. ET


FIM World Motocross Championship

TV Schedule

Sunday, April 19 | CBS Sports Network

MXGP of Trentino

MXGP | Race 2 - 7:30 p.m ET

MX2 | Race 2 - 8:30 p.m. ET

Click here for the complete list of countries and cooperating MXGP broadcasting networks.


Online Schedule

Sunday, April 19 |

MXGP of Trentino | All times are live

Sunday, April 19

3:35 a.m. ET - EMX125 Race 2

4:25 a.m.  ET - EMX150 Race 2

5:55 a.m. ET - EMX250 Race 2

7:00 a.m. ET - MX2 Race 1

8:00 a.m. ET - MXGP Race 1

10:00 a.m. ET - MX2 Race 2

11:00 a.m. ET - MXGP Race 2

Live timing and scoring.


Amsoil Arenacross

TV Schedule

Sunday, April 26 | Fox Sports 1


Main Events - 12:00 p.m. ET


Monster Energy Supercross Pit Pass

Don’t miss your chance to meet the riders and get autographs at the Pit Party. Just recycle any empty Monster Energy can at the Pit Entrance for your free admission to the Pit Party from 12:00PM - 5:45PM with a valid Saturday, April 18, 2015 ticket. 

Pit Passes also available to purchase for $10 at the Levi's Stadium Box Office all Ticketmaster Outlets, online at or charge by phone at (800) 745-3000


Other Links

Live Timing

450SX Entry List

250SX Entry List

2015 National Numbers

Race Center


Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Racer X Fantasy Supercross


Related Links

250 Words: 2015 Team Guide

SX Preview Show: The Veterans

SX Preview Show: The Young Guns

SX Preview Show: Comeback Kids

SX Preview Show: The Rookies

SX Preview Show: Wild Cards


Event Website


Series Standings

Monster Energy Supercross

450SX Series Standings
1. Ryan Dungey 318pts KTM
2. Eli Tomac 236pts Hon
3. Cole Seely 223pts Hon
4. Trey Canard 204pts Hon
5. Chad Reed 199pts Kaw
6. Blake Baggett 175pts Suz
7. Jason Anderson 170pts Hus
8. Broc Tickle 159pts Suz
9. Ken Roczen 156pts Suz
10. Andrew Short 152pts KTM
11. Davi Millsaps 147pts Kaw
12. Josh Grant 128pts Kaw
13. Weston Peick 109pts Yam
14. Justin Barcia 83pts Yam
15. Kyle Chisholm 82pts Kaw
16. Jake Weimer 74pts Kaw
17. Phil Nicoletti 66pts Yam
18. Nick Wey 65pts Kaw
19. Mike Alessi 48pts Suz
20. Josh Hill 40pts Yam
250SX East Region Series Standings
1. Marvin Musquin 169pts KTM
2. Justin Bogle 149pts Hon
3. Jeremy Martin 125pts Yam
4. Joey Savatgy 113pts Kaw
5. RJ Hampshire 84pts Hon
6. Anthony Rodriguez 84pts Yam
7. Jimmy Decotis 84pts Hon
8. Kyle Peters 76pts Hon
9. Martin Davalos 63pts Hus
10. Kyle Cunningham 60pts Hon
11. Vince Friese 58pts Hon
12. Colt Nichols 53pts Hon
13. Luke Renzland 51pts Yam
14. Mitchell Oldenburg 48pts Yam
15. Jace Owen 40pts Hon
16. Matt Lemoine 39pts Kaw
17. Arnaud Tonus 38pts Kaw
18. Jordon Smith 36pts Hon
19. Justin Starling 36pts Yam
20. Gannon Audette 34pts Kaw
250SX West Region Series Standings
1. Cooper Webb 161pts Yam
2. Zach Osborne 116pts Hus
3. Shane McElrath 108pts KTM
4. Jessy Nelson 106pts KTM
5. Tyler Bowers 105pts Kaw
6. Aaron Plessinger 99pts Yam
7. Justin Hill 94pts KTM
8. Alex Martin 91pts Yam
9. Malcolm Stewart 89pts Hon
10. Josh Hansen 89pts Kaw
11. Tommy Hahn 67pts Hon
12. Zach Bell 55pts Hus
13. Matt Bisceglia 53pts Hon
14. Jackson Richardson 48pts Hon
15. Cole Martinez 47pts Yam
16. Zack Freeberg 40pts Yam
17. Chris Alldredge 38pts Kaw
18. Scott Champion 32pts Yam
19. Michael Leib 25pts Hon
20. Austin Politelli 24pts Yam


FIM World Motocross Championship

MXGP Series Standings
1. Clement Desalle 133pts Suz
2. Max Nagl 123pts Hus
3. Antonio Cairoli 123pts KTM
4. Ryan Villopoto 106pts Kaw
5. Gautier Paulin 96pts Hon
6. Romain Febvre 95pts Yam
7. Evgeny Bobryshev 72pts Hon
8. Todd Waters 62pts Hus
9. Jeremy Van Horebeek 60pts Yam
10. Kevin Strijbos 55pts Suz
11. Davide Guarneri 48pts TM
12. Shaun Simpson 47pts KTM
13. Glenn Coldenhoff 47pts Suz
14. Tyla Rattray 40pts Kaw
15. David Philippaerts 38pts Yam
16. Steven Frossard 32pts KTM
17. Jose Butron 29pts KTM
18. Ken de Dycker 27pts KTM
19. Christophe Charlier 22pts Hon
20. Dean Ferris 21pts Hus
MX2 Series Standings
1. Jeffrey Herlings 125pts KTM
2. Dylan Ferrandis 125pts Kaw
3. Pauls Jonass 112pts KTM
4. Aleksandr Tonkov 82pts Hus
5. Thomas Covington 81pts Kaw
6. Julien Lieber 80pts Yam
7. Tim Gajser 79pts Hon
8. Valentin Guillod 73pts Yam
9. Jeremy Seewer 70pts Suz
10. Petar Petrov 57pts KTM
11. Brian Bogers 42pts KTM
12. Mel Pocock 36pts Kaw
13. Jens Getteman 36pts Hon
14. Max Anstie 35pts Kaw
15. Jordi Tixier 35pts Kaw
16. Benoit Paturel 35pts Yam
17. Roberts Justs 34pts KTM
18. Vsevolod Brylyakov 34pts Hon
19. Ivo Monticelli 32pts KTM
20. Anton Lundgren 23pts Hus


Amsoil Arenacross

Arenacross Class Series Standings
1.  Kyle Regal 91pts Hus
2.  Chris Blose 85pts Kaw
3.  Gavin Faith 79pts Hus
4.  Jacob Hayes 76pts Kaw
5.  Matt Goerke 75pts Kaw
6.  Cory Green 72pts Suz
7.  Robert Kiniry 71pts Yam
8.  Travis Sewell 66pts KTM
9.  Gared Steinke 63pts KTM
10.  Steven Mages 53pts KTM
Arenacross Lites East Series Standings
1.  Dave Ginolfi 134pts KTM
2.  Jacob Williamson 79pts Kaw
3.  Scott Zont 75pts KTM
4.  Steve Roman 65pts Suz
5.  Steven Mages 63pts KTM
6.  Daniel Herrlein 56pts Hon
7.  Dylan Rouse 45pts KTM
8.  Dave Blanchet 41pts Hon
9.  Drayke Sizemore 36pts Hon
10.  Darian Sanayei 35pts Kaw
Arenacross Lites West Series Standings
1. Daniel Blair 99pts KTM
2. Cody Vanbuskirk 51pts KTM
3. Brandon Glenn 48pts Yam
4. Jake Locks 48pts KTM
5. Clay Elliott 34pts KTM
6. Jason McConnell 33pts KTM
7. Josh Struebig 30pts KTM
8. Jonah Locks 27pts Kaw
9. Mason Wharton 24pts Kaw
10. Dalton Oxborrow 18pts Kaw


Race Day Schedule


Seating Chart


Track MAP


Animated Track Map