Racer X Film Fest: Round 3 Winner Announced

September 19, 2014 4:30pm | by:

The third round of the 2014 Racer X Amateur Film Festival, presented by MotoSport and ISAW, is officially over. It came down to the eleventh hour, but the UK's Max Hind took the win over South Africa's Lee-Michael Bransgrove with the closest semifinals battle we've seen yet. 

Videographer Votes
Max Hind 52%
Lee-Michael Bransgrove 48% 

Congratulations to both contestants for making the semifinals against a stacked field of entries, and best of luck to Max Hind in the finals. You can watch Max's video HERE and Lee-Michael Bransgrove's HERE.

Round 4 with Stephen Erikson and Jared Conley is now open. Watch and vote!