MXGP of Brazil on CBS Sports Network

September 5, 2014 4:20pm | by:

TRINDADE (Brazil) - The penultimate round of the 2014 FIM Motocross World Championship, round sixteen in the State of Goias, Brazil, will be broadcasted LIVE in Brazil on Bandsports and FOX sports Brazil. 

Meanwhile, Italian fans, with the great possibility their hero Antonio Cairoli will be crowned MXGP world champion, can watch both MXGP races LIVE on Italia 2 with MX2 race two also being screened live, while the UK and the rest of Europe can tune into Eurosport 2 or Motors TV with CBS Sports Network providing coverage for the USA and Canada.

For fans in the U.S. and Canada CBS Sports Network will broadcast the event. Here is the schedule:

USA – CANADA 

CBS Sports Network - Race 2 MX2 5.00pm (EST) / 2.00pm (PST)

CBS Sports Network - Race 2 MXGP 6.00pm (EST) / 3.00pm (PST) 

Don’t forget, Eurosport International will also broadcast MXGP-TV’s 26mn Magazine which includes all the best moments from the weekend, this Wednesday, September 10th, at 00:50 (CET). 

MXGP will be available across the board in high definition, and is also globally available to view live and in HD on www.MXGP-TV.com. Click here for the complete list of countries and cooperating MXGP broadcasting networks, viewing times can be viewed by clicking on the logo of your chosen broadcasting network.