AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis
Round 6 - Parts Unlimited Loretta Lynn's

Saturday May 10 - GNCC Pro ATV - 2:00p.m. (EST) - RacerTV.com

Sunday May 11 - GNCC Pro Bike - 2:00p.m. (EST) - RacerTV.com

 

FIM World Motocross Championship
Round 7 - MXGP of Spain

TV Schedule

Sunday May 11 - CBS Sports Network

Race 2 MXGP - 6:00pm (EST) / 3:00pm (PST)

Race 2 MX2 - 7:00pm (EST) / 4:00pm (PST)  

Online Schedule

Sunday May 11 - MXGP-TV.com

 LOCAL TIME (CET)

START

FINISH

EMX300

Race 2

10:05

10:55

EMX250

Race 2

10:55

11:55

MX2

Race 1

13:00

14:00

MXGP

Race 1

14:00

15:00

MX2

Race 2

16:00

17:00

MXGP

Race 2

17:00