How to Watch: East Rutherford

How to Watch East Rutherford

April 24, 2014 9:00am

Monster Energy Supercross

TV Schedule

Saturday April 26:

East Rutherford

450SX and 250SX - 7:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 2 (formerly Fuel TV) *Live


Sunday April 27 - 1:00 p.m. ET - CBS

Sunday April 27 - 4:00 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1

Sunday April 27 - 7:00 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 2

Thursday May 1 - 3:00 a.m. ET - FOX Sports 1

Online Schedule

East Rutherford Press Conference

Thursday April 24 - 12:00 p.m. -

East Rutherford Qualifying

450SX and 250SX - 2:00 p.m - 5 p.m. ET -

Mobile Schedule

450SX and 250SX - 7:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports Go App

You can also watch on the Fox Sports Go mobile app, but must authenticate with a partnering TV provider (AT&T U-verse, Xfinity, Optimum, SuddenLink, WOW!, Midcontinent Communications). If your TV provider is not listed, they have asked that you contact your TV provider and request access to Fox Sports Go.

AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis

Dunlop Limestone 100

Saturday April 26 - GNCC ATV - 1:00 p.m. -

Sunday April 27 - GNCC Bike - 1:00 p.m. ET -

Amsoil Arenacross


Sunday April 27 - 2:00 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1

Other Links

Live Timing

250SX Entry List

450SX Entry List

2014 National Numbers

2014 Team Guide

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

Monster Energy Supercross

450SX Point Standings  
1. Ryan Villopoto 318pts Kaw
2. James Stewart 270pts Suz
3. Ryan Dungey 267pts KTM
4. Ken Roczen 249pts KTM
5. Justin Barcia 214pts Hon
6. Justin Brayton 196pts Yam
7. Andrew Short 194pts KTM
8. Broc Tickle 126pts Suz  
9. Josh Hill 124pts Suz  
10. Wil Hahn 122pts Hon  
11. Chad Reed 111pts Hon
12. Weston Peick 108pts Suz
13. Mike Alessi 105pts Suz
14. Nick Wey 94pts Kaw  
15. Eli Tomac 93pts Hon  
16. Josh Grant 79pts Yam 
17. Matt Goerke 75pts KTM
18. Ivan Tedesco 63pts KTM
19. Chris Blose 60pts Hon  
20. Jake Weimer 50pts Kaw
250SX West Region Point Standings
1. Jason Anderson 178pts KTM
2. Cole Seely 170pts Hon  
3. Justin Hill 139pts Kaw  
4. Dean Wilson 138pts Kaw
5. Cooper Webb 121pts Yam
6. Malcolm Stewart 121pts Hon
7. Jessy Nelson 103pts Hon
8. Zach Osborne 100pts Hon
9. Shane McElrath 96pts Hon
10. Jake Canada 72pts Hon
11. Michael Leib 69pts Hon
12. Dakota Tedder 68pts Kaw
13. Dean Ferris 63pts KTM
14. Scott Champion 61pts Yam
15. Preston Mull 29pts Yam
16. Valentin Teillet 28pts Kaw
17. Topher Ingalls 25pts Hon
18. Cole Martinez 24pts Kaw
19. Zack Freeberg 24pts Yam
20. Darryn Durham 21pts Kaw 
250SX East Region Point Standings
1. Martin Davalos 149pts Kaw
2. Justin Bogle 141pts Hon
3. Adam Cianciarulo 120pts Kaw
4. Blake Baggett 120pts Kaw
5. Vince Friese 100pts Hon
6. Kyle Cunningham 94pts Hon
7. Cole Thompson 89pts KTM
8. Jimmy Decotis 78pts Hon
9. Matt Lemoine 74pts Kaw
10. Alex Martin 72pts Yam
11. Matt Bisceglia 60pts Hon
12. AJ Catanzaro 59pts Hon
13. Blake Wharton 51pts Hon
14. Jeremy Martin 49pts Yam
15. Mitchell Oldenburg 43pts Hon
16. Kyle Peters 40pts Hon  
17. Jackson Richardson 36pts Hon
18. Jesse Wentland 34pts Hon
19. Gannon Audette 25pts Kaw
20. Levi Kilbarger 21pts Hon


AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis

Overall National Championship Standings        
1. Kailub Russell 97pts KTM          
2. Charlie Mullins 95pts KTM          
3. Josh Strang 79pts Yam            
4. Jordan Ashburn 65pts Yam          
5. Paul Whibley 59pts Yam          
6. Steward Baylor Jr. 57pts KTM          
7. Grant Baylor 52pts KTM          
8. Andrew Delong 48pts Hsq          
9. Ricky Russell 44pts Yam          
10. Trevor Bollinger 44pts Hon          
*Indicates that the Overall National Championship Standings will determine the 2014 National Champion.
XC2 Pro Lites Point Standings          
1. Grant Baylor 96pts KTM          
2. Ricky Russell 93pts Yam          
3. Trevor Bollinger 90pts Hon          
4. Shane Hufford Jr 65pts KTM          
6. Callan May 56pts Yam            
7. Layne Michael 51pts Hon          
8. Samuel Evans 45pts KTM          
9. Chris Douglas 36pts KTM          
10. Jessie Groemm 31pts KTM          
WXC Point Standings            
1. Kacy Martinez 79pts KTM          
2. Becca Sheets 70pts Yam          
3. Mandi Mastin 65pts KTM          
4. Jessica Patterson 56pts Yam          
5. Sarah Baldwin 48pts KTM