How to Watch: Houston

How to Watch Houston

April 4, 2014 1:00pm

Monster Energy Supercross

TV Schedule

Saturday April 5:


450SX and 250SX - 8:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1 (formerly Speed TV) *Live


Sunday April 6 - 8:00 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 2

Monday April 7 - 6:00 a.m. ET - FOX Sports 2

Online Schedule

Houston Qualifying

450SX and 250SX - 3:00 p.m - 6 p.m. ET -

Mobile Schedule

450SX and 250SX - 8:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports Go App

You can also watch on the Fox Sports Go mobile app, but must authenticate with a partnering TV provider (AT&T U-verse, Xfinity, Optimum, SuddenLink, WOW!, Midcontinent Communications). If your TV provider is not listed, they have asked that you contact your TV provider and request access to Fox Sports Go.

Amsoil Arenacross

Sunday April 6:

Round 7 - Nampa - 2:00 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1

Other Links

Live Timing

250SX Entry List

450SX Entry List

2014 National Numbers

2014 Team Guide

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

Monster Energy Supercross

450SX Point Standings  
1. Ryan Villopoto 268pts Kaw
2. Ryan Dungey 233pts KTM
3. James Stewart 232pts Suz
4. Ken Roczen 215pts KTM
5. Justin Brayton 196pts Yam
6. Justin Barcia 176pts Hon
7. Andrew Short 166pts KTM
8. Broc Tickle 126pts Suz  
9. Wil Hahn 122pts Hon  
10. Chad Reed 111pts Kaw
11. Josh Hill 103pts Suz  
12. Weston Peick 97pts Suz
13. Mike Alessi 81pts Suz  
14. Josh Grant 78pts Yam  
15. Nick Wey 76pts Kaw  
16. Matt Goerke 75pts KTM
17. Eli Tomac 63pts Hon  
18. Ivan Tedesco 63pts KTM
19. Jake Weimer 50pts Kaw
20. Dean Wilson 47pts Kaw
250SX East Region Point Standings
1. Martin Davalos 149pts Kaw
2. Justin Bogle 141pts Hon
3. Adam Cianciarulo 120pts Kaw
4. Blake Baggett 120pts Kaw
5. Vince Friese 100pts Hon
6. Kyle Cunningham 94pts Hon
7. Cole Thompson 89pts KTM
8. Jimmy Decotis 78pts Hon
9. Matt Lemoine 74pts Kaw
10. Alex Martin 72pts Yam
11. Matt Bisceglia 60pts Hon
12. AJ Catanzaro 59pts Hon
13. Blake Wharton 51pts Hon
14. Jeremy Martin 49pts Yam
15. Mitchell Oldenburg 43pts Hon
16. Kyle Peters 40pts Hon  
17. Jackson Richardson 36pts Hon
18. Jesse Wentland 34pts Hon
19. Gannon Audette 25pts Kaw
20. Levi Kilbarger 21pts Hon
250SX West Region Point Standings
1. Jason Anderson 131pts KTM
2. Cole Seely 127pts Hon  
3. Justin Hill 107pts Kaw  
4. Dean Wilson 98pts Kaw
5. Cooper Webb 92pts Yam
6. Malcolm Stewart 89pts Hon
7. Jessy Nelson 76pts Hon
8. Shane McElrath 71pts Hon
9. Zach Osborne 69pts Hon
10. Dean Ferris 63pts KTM
11. Michael Leib 51pts Hon
12. Dakota Tedder 50pts Kaw
13. Jake Canada 46pts Hon
14. Scott Champion 46pts Yam
15. Valentin Teillet 28pts Kaw
16. Cole Martinez 24pts Kaw
17. Darryn Durham 21pts Kaw
18. Topher Ingalls 19pts Hon
19. Preston Mull 17pts Yam
20. Chris Plouffe 13pts Hon