How to Watch: Toronto and More

How to Watch Toronto and More

March 21, 2014 10:00am

Monster Energy Supercross

TV Schedule

Saturday March 22:


450SX and 250SX - 7:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1 (formerly Speed TV) *Live


Sunday March 23 - 4:00 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 2

Monday March 24 - 6:00 a.m. ET - FOX Sports 2

Online Schedule

Toronto Qualifying

450SX and 250SX - 2:00 p.m - 5 p.m. ET -

Mobile Schedule

450SX and 250SX - 7:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports Go App

You can also watch on the Fox Sports Go mobile app, but must authenticate with a partnering TV provider (AT&T U-verse, Xfinity, Optimum, SuddenLink, WOW!, Midcontinent Communications). If your TV provider is not listed, they have asked that you contact your TV provider and request access to Fox Sports Go.

Amsoil Arenacross

Sunday March 23:

Round 5 - Milwaukee - 2:00 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1

Other Links

Live Timing

250SX Entry List

450SX Entry List

2014 National Numbers

2014 Team Guide

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

450SX Point Standings    
1. Ryan Villopoto 231pts Kaw  
2. Ryan Dungey 201pts KTM  
3. James Stewart 182pts Suz  
4. Ken Roczen 181pts KTM  
5. Justin Brayton 167pts Yam  
6. Andrew Short 143pts KTM  
7. Justin Barcia 134pts Hon  
8. Broc Tickle 126pts Suz    
9. Wil Hahn 115pts Hon    
10. Chad Reed 111pts Hon  
11. Weston Peick 82pts Suz  
12. Josh Grant 78pts Yam    
13. Josh Hill 77pts Suz    
14. Mike Alessi 70pts Suz    
15. Matt Goerke 64pts KTM  
16. Ivan Tedesco 62pts KTM  
17. Nick Wey 57pts Kaw    
18. Jake Weimer 50pts Kaw  
19. Eli Tomac 48pts Hon    
20. Cole Seely 36pts Hon    
250SX East Region Point Standings  
1. Adam Cianciarulo 119pts Kaw  
2. Martin Davalos 102pts Kaw  
3. Blake Baggett 99pts Kaw  
4. Justin Bogle 94pts Hon    
5. Vince Friese 75pts Hon    
6. Kyle Cunningham 63pts Hon  
7. Cole Thompson 58pts KTM  
8. Jimmy Decotis 54pts Hon  
9. Matt Lemoine 53pts Kaw  
10. Blake Wharton 51pts Hon  
11. Alex Martin 46pts Yam  
12. Mitchell Oldenburg 43pts Hon  
13. Kyle Peters 39pts Hon    
14. Matt Bisceglia 37pts Hon  
15. AJ Catanzaro 31pts Hon  
16. Jeremy Martin 30pts Yam  
17. Jesse Wentland 22pts Hon  
18. Gavin Faith 19pts Hon  
19. Jackson Richardson 18pts Hon  
20. Justin Starling 15pts Hon  
250SX West Region Point Standings  
1. Jason Anderson 131pts KTM  
2. Cole Seely 127pts Hon    
3. Justin Hill 107pts Kaw    
4. Dean Wilson 98pts Kaw  
5. Cooper Webb 92pts Yam  
6. Malcolm Stewart 89pts Hon  
7. Jessy Nelson 76pts Hon  
8. Shane McElrath 71pts Hon  
9. Zach Osborne 69pts Hon  
10. Dean Ferris 63pts KTM  
11. Michael Leib 51pts Hon  
12. Dakota Tedder 50pts Kaw  
13. Jake Canada 46pts Hon  
14. Scott Champion 46pts Yam  
15. Valentin Teillet 28pts Kaw  
16. Cole Martinez 24pts Kaw  
17. Darryn Durham 21pts Kaw  
18. Topher Ingalls 19pts Hon  
19. Preston Mull 17pts Yam  
20. Chris Plouffe 13pts Hon