How to Watch: Detroit and More

How to Watch Detroit and More

March 14, 2014 9:00am

Monster Energy Supercross

TV Schedule

Saturday March 15:


450SX and 250SX - 11:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1 (formerly Speed TV) 

Online Schedule

Detroit Qualifying

450SX and 250SX - 2:00 p.m - 5 p.m. ET -

Mobile Schedule

450SX and 250SX - 11:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports Go App

You can also watch on the Fox Sports Go mobile app, but must authenticate with a partnering TV provider (AT&T U-verse, Xfinity, Optimum, SuddenLink, WOW!, Midcontinent Communications). If your TV provider is not listed, they have asked that you contact your TV provider and request access to Fox Sports Go.

AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis

Round 2 - The Maxxis General

Saturday March 15 - 1:00 p.m. ET - Pro ATV's *Live

Sunday March 16 - 1:00 p.m. ET - Pro Bikes *Live

Amsoil Arenacross

Sunday March 16:

Round 4 - Greensboro - 12:00 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1

Other Links

Race Day Schedule

Live Timing

250SX Entry List

450SX Entry List

2014 National Numbers

2014 Team Guide

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

450SX Point Standings    
1. Ryan Villopoto 209pts Kaw    
2. Ryan Dungey 181pts KTM    
3. Ken Roczen 180pts KTM    
4. James Stewart 157pts Suz    
5. Justin Brayton 155pts Yam    
6. Andrew Short 125pts KTM    
7. Justin Barcia 118pts Hon    
8. Chad Reed 111pts Kaw    
9. Broc Tickle 111pts Suz    
10. Wil Hahn 108pts Hon    
11. Weston Peick 68pts Suz    
12. Josh Grant 67pts Yam    
13. Josh Hill 64pts Suz    
14. Mike Alessi 62pts Suz    
15. Ivan Tedesco 62pts KTM    
16. Matt Goerke 54pts KTM    
17. Nick Wey 53pts Kaw    
18. Jake Weimer 50pts Kaw    
19. Eli Tomac 48pts Hon    
20. Cole Seely 30pts Hon    
250SX East Region Point Standings  
1. Adam Cianciarulo 94pts Kaw  
2. Martin Davalos 87pts Kaw  
3. Blake Baggett 79pts Kaw  
4. Justin Bogle 72pts Hon  
5. Vince Friese 61pts Hon  
6. Blake Wharton 51pts Hon  
7. Cole Thompson 48pts KTM  
8. Kyle Cunningham 45pts Hon  
9. Jimmy Decotis 43pts Hon  
10. Matt Lemoine 37pts Kaw  
11. Mitchell Oldenburg 36pts Hon  
12. Matt Bisceglia 35pts Hon  
13. Alex Martin 34pts Yam  
14. Kyle Peters 30pts Hon  
15. AJ Catanzaro 25pts Hon  
16. Jeremy Martin 17pts Yam  
17. Jesse Wentland 17pts Hon  
18. Justin Starling 15pts Hon  
19. Jackson Richardson 14pts Hon  
20. Gannon Audette    
250SX West Region Point Standings  
1. Jason Anderson 131pts KTM  
2. Cole Seely 127pts Hon    
3. Justin Hill 107pts Kaw    
4. Dean Wilson 98pts Kaw  
5. Cooper Webb 92pts Yam  
6. Malcolm Stewart 89pts Hon  
7. Jessy Nelson 76pts Hon  
8. Shane McElrath 71pts Hon  
9. Zach Osborne 69pts Hon  
10. Dean Ferris 63pts KTM  
11. Michael Leib 51pts Hon  
12. Dakota Tedder 50pts Kaw  
13. Jake Canada 46pts Hon  
14. Scott Champion 46pts Yam  
15. Valentin Teillet 28pts Kaw  
16. Cole Martinez 24pts Kaw  
17. Darryn Durham 21pts Kaw  
18. Topher Ingalls 19pts Hon  
19. Preston Mull 17pts Yam  
20. Chris Plouffe 13pts Hon