How to Watch: Daytona and More

How to Watch Daytona and More

March 7, 2014 9:30am

Monster Energy Supercross

TV Schedule

Saturday March 8:


450SX and 250SX - 7:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1 (formerly Speed TV) *Live

Mobile Schedule

450SX and 250SX - 7:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports Go App

You can also watch on the Fox Sports Go mobile app, but must authenticate with a partnering TV provider (AT&T U-verse, Xfinity, Optimum, SuddenLink, WOW!, Midcontinent Communications). If your TV provider is not listed, they have asked that you contact your TV provider and request access to Fox Sports Go.

MXGP of Thailand

Sunday March 9

TV Schedule

CBS Sports Network - Sunday March 9 - 11:00 a.m. ET

Online Schedule

1:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 1
2:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 1
4:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 2
5:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 2

All the times are relative to your computer clock (GMT-0500).

AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis

Round 1 - Mud Mucker

Sat. March 8 - 1:00 p.m. ET - Pro ATV's *Live

Sun. March 9 - 1:00 p.m. ET - Pro Bikes *Live

Amsoil Arenacross

Sunday March 9:

Round 3 - Louisville: 12:00 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1


Monday - 12:30 pm ET -

Other Links

Race Day Schedule

Live Timing

250SX Entry List

450SX Entry List

2014 National Numbers

2014 Team Guide

Injury Report

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

450SX Point Standings    
1. Ryan Villopoto 184pts Kaw  
2. Ryan Dungey 161pts KTM  
3. Ken Roczen 158pts KTM  
4. James Stewart 154pts Suz  
5. Justin Brayton 143pts Yam  
6. Chad Reed 111pts Hon    
7. Justin Barcia 109pts Hon  
8. Andrew Short 109pts KTM  
9. Wil Hahn 93pts Hon    
10. Broc Tickle 93pts Suz    
11. Weston Peick 68pts Suz  
12. Ivan Tedesco 62pts KTM  
13. Josh Hill 58pts Suz    
14. Josh Grant 56pts Yam    
15. Mike Alessi 55pts Suz    
16. Nick Wey 52pts Kaw    
17. Jake Weimer 50pts Kaw  
18. Eli Tomac 48pts Hon    
19. Matt Georke 41pts KTM  
20. Kyle Chisholm 29pts Yam  
250SX East Region Point Standings  
1. Adam Cianciarulo 72pts Kaw  
2. Martin Davalos 67pts Kaw  
3. Justin Bogle 56pts Hon    
4. Blake Baggett 54pts Kaw  
5. Vince Friese 48pts Hon    
6. Cole Thompson 40pts KTM  
7. Jimmy Decotis 34pts Hon  
8. Blake Wharton 33pts Hon  
9. Kyle Cunningham 33pts Hon  
10. Mitchell Oldenburg 30pts Hon  
11. Alex Martin 27pts Yam  
12. Matt Lemoine 26pts Kaw  
13. AJ Catanzaro 23pts Hon  
14. Matt Bisceglia 21pts Hon  
15. Kyle Peters 20pts Hon    
16. Jesse Wentland 17pts Hon  
17. Justin Starling 12pts Hon  
18. Gannon Audette 11pts Kaw  
19. Jackson Richardson 10pts Hon  
20. Levi Kilbarger 9tpts Hon  
250SX West Region Point Standings  
1. Jason Anderson 131pts KTM  
2. Cole Seely 127pts Hon    
3. Justin Hill 107pts Kaw    
4. Dean Wilson 98pts Kaw  
5. Cooper Webb 92pts Yam  
6. Malcolm Stewart 89pts Hon  
7. Jessy Nelson 76pts Hon  
8. Shane McElrath 71pts Hon  
9. Zach Osborne 69pts Hon  
10. Dean Ferris 63pts KTM  
11. Michael Leib 51pts Hon  
12. Dakota Tedder 50pts Kaw  
13. Jake Canada 46pts Hon  
14. Scott Champion 46pts Yam  
15. Valentin Teillet 28pts Kaw  
16. Cole Martinez 24pts Kaw  
17. Darryn Durham 21pts Kaw  
18. Topher Ingalls 19pts Hon  
19. Preston Mull 17pts Yam  
20. Chris Plouffe 13pts Hon