How to Watch: Dallas

How to Watch Dallas

February 14, 2014 2:40pm

TV Schedule

Saturday February 15:


450SX and 250SX - 8:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 2 (formerly FUEL TV)

Mobile Schedule

450SX and 250SX - 8:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports Go App

You can also watch on the Fox Sports Go mobile app, but must authenticate with a partnering TV provider (AT&T U-verse, Xfinity, Optimum, SuddenLink, WOW!, Midcontinent Communications). If your TV provider is not listed, they have asked that you contact your TV provider and request access to Fox Sports Go.

Online Schedule

Dallas Qualifying

3:00 - 6:00 p.m. ET -


Sunday February 16:

Monster Energy Supercross: Dallas

450SX and 250SX Re-air: Midnight ET / 9:00 p.m PST - FOX Sports 1

*Note: The re-air of Monster Energy Supercross from Dallas will be broadcast on Sunday evening / Monday morning on FOX Sports 1.

Amsoil Arenacross

Round 1 - Worcester: 11:00 a.m. ET - FOX Sports 1

Supercross: Behind the Dream 

Episode 2 - 12:00 p.m. ET - CBS

Other Links

Live Timing

250SX Entry List

450SX Entry List

2014 National Numbers

2014 Team Guide

Injury Report

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

450SX Point Standings
1. Ryan Villopoto 126pts Kaw
2. Ken Roczen 117pts KTM
3. Chad Reed 111pts Kaw
4. James Stewart 105pts Suz
5. Justin Brayton 98pts Yam
6. Ryan Dungey 94pts KTM
7. Justin Barcia 89pts Hon
8. Andrew Short 72pts KTM
9. Weston Peick 53pts Suz
10. Wil Hahn 52pts Hon
11. Jake Weimer 50pts Kaw
12. Broc Tickle 49pts Suz
13. Ivan Tedesco 46pts KTM
14. Josh Grant 35pts Yam
15. Mike Alessi 32pts Suz
16. Nick Wey 32pts Kaw
17. Matt Moss 28pts Suz
18. Vince Friese 28pts Hon
19. Josh Hill 26pts Suz
20. Matt Goerke 26pts KTM
250SX Point Standings
1. Jason Anderson 131pts KTM
2. Cole Seely 127pts Hon
3. Justin Hill 107pts Kaw
4. Dean Wilson 98pts Kaw
5. Cooper Webb 92pts Yam
6. Malcolm Stewart 89pts Hon
7. Jessy Nelson 76pts Hon
8. Shane McElrath 71pts Hon
9. Zach Osborne 69pts Hon
10. Dean Ferris 63pts KTM
11. Michael Leib 51pts Hon
12. Dakota Tedder 50pts Kaw
13. Jake Canada 46pts Hon
14. Scott Champion 46pts Yam
15. Valentin Teillet 28pts Kaw
16. Cole Martinez 24pts Kaw
17. Darryn Durham 21pts Kaw
18. Topher Ingalls 19pts Hon
19. Preston Mull 17pts Yam
20. Chris Plouffe 13pts Hon