How to Watch: Anaheim 2

How to Watch Anaheim 2

January 17, 2014 11:00am

TV Schedule

Saturday January 18:
Anaheim 2

450SX and 250SX - 10:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports 1 (formerly SPEED TV)

For more information, including a full programming schedule and how to get FOX Sports 1, click HERE.

Mobile Schedule

450SX and 250SX - 10:30 p.m. ET - FOX Sports Go App

You can also watch on the Fox Sports Go mobile app, but must authenticate with a partnering TV provider (AT&T U-verse, Xfinity, Optimum, SuddenLink, WOW!, Midcontinent Communications). If your TV provider is not listed, they have asked that you contact your TV provider and request access to Fox Sports Go.

Online Schedule

Anaheim 2 Qualifying

5:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET -

Other Links

Race Day Schedule

Live Timing

250SX Entry List

450SX Entry List

2014 National Numbers

2014 Team Guide

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

450SX Point Standings

1. Ryan Villopoto 43pts Kaw
2. Ryan Dungey 42pts KTM
3. Ken Roczen 40pts KTM
4. Justin Brayton 37pts Yam
5. Chad Reed 32pts Kaw
6. Justin Barcia 32pts Hon
7. Andrew Short 26pts KTM
8. Broc Tickle 26pts Suz
9. James Stewart 22pts Suz
10. Wil Hahn 21pts Hon
11. Matt Moss 18pts Suz
12. Josh Grant 14pts Yam
13. Jake Weimer 14pts Kaw
14. Mike Alessi 13pts Suz
15. Ivan Tedesco 10pts KTM
16. Nick Wey 8pts Kaw
17. Nick Schmidt 8pts Hon
18. Kyle Partridge 8pts Hon
19. Vince Friese 7pts Hon
20. Matt Goerke 7pts KTM

250SX Point Standings

1. Jason Anderson 50pts KTM
2. Cole Seely 44pts Hon
3. Zach Osborne 40pts Hon
4. Dean Wilson 36pts Kaw
5. Cooper Webb 31pts Yam
6. Malcolm Stewart 29pts Hon
7. Justin Hill 28pts Kaw
8. Jessy Nelson 24pts Hon
9. Darryn Durham 21pts Kaw
10. Dean Ferris 21pts KTM
11. Shane McElrath 14pts Hon
12. Cole Martinez 12pts Kaw
13. Scott Champion 12pts Yam
14. Dakota Tedder 12pts Kaw
15. Austin Politelli 11pts Yam
16. Michael Leib 10pts Hon
17. Jake Canada 10pts Hon
18. Austin Burns 8pts Hon
19. Zach Bell 6pts Hon
20. Chris Plouffe 6pts Hon