NBC Saturday: Red Bull Hare Scramble

November 22, 2013 9:30am

New York – There’s only one motorcycle race in the world where 500 enduro riders attempt to traverse an uphill mountain course through wooded and rugged terrain. It’s called Hare Scramble and it will air this Saturday at 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT on NBC as part of the Red Bull Signature Series.  From the Iron Mountains of Eisenerz, Austria, the toughest off-road motorcycle race in the world makes riders complete multiple laps, and in the end, only 10% make it across the finish line.

Here is a preview for Red Bull Hare Scramble.

Upcoming Red Bull Signature Series programming includes:
· Rampage – Saturday, December 21 at 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT – Deep in Virgin, UT, 25 daring mountain bikers blow the doors off what is possible on two wheels, unleashing some of the biggest moments the sport has ever seen.