How to Watch: Lake Elsinore

How to Watch Lake Elsinore

August 23, 2013 12:30pm

TV Schedule

Lucas Oil Pro Motocross

Saturday August 24th
Lake Elsinore National

Second Practice - 1:00 p.m. Eastern - NBC Sports Live Extra

450MX Moto 1 - 3:30 p.m. Eastern - NBC Sports Network *LIVE

250MX Moto 1 - 10:00 p.m. Eastern - NBC Sports Network

450/250MX Moto 2 - 6:00 p.m. Eastern - Fox Sports 2 (Previously known as FUEL) *LIVE


Online Schedule:

Saturday August 24th

450/250MX Moto 1 - 3:30 p.m. Eastern - NBC Sports Live Extra / and Mobile App (iOS / Android)

NOTE: In order to watch a live stream of an NBC Sports Network broadcast you have to verify your cable provider.

Live Extra page and Mobile App ( iOS / Android ), as well as

450/250MX Moto 2 - 6:00 p.m. Eastern -

Please note: 2nd moto's will NOT have to be verified on as they run on Fox Sport 2 (Previously known as FUEL TV).

Live Timing and Scoring
Click HERE

2013 Team Guide
Click HERE

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

Point Standings

450 MX Point Standings
1. Ryan Villopoto 513pts Kaw *2013 450 Champion
2. Ryan Dungey 463pts KTM
3. Justin Barcia 375pts Hon
4. Trey Canard 303pts Hon
5. James Stewart 289pts Suz
6. Jake Weimer 244pts Kaw
7. Andrew Short 238pts KTM
8. Broc Tickle 216pts Suz
9. Josh Grant 208pts Yam
10. Mike Alessi 204pts Suz
11. Phil Nicoletti 184pts Yam
12. Malcolm Stewart 182pts Hon
13. Justin Brayton 182pts Yam
14. Tyla Rattray 169pts Kaw
15. Chad Reed 157pts Hon
16. Ryan Sipes 132pts Suz
17. Weston Peick 88pts Suz
18. Ben LaMay 70pts Yam
19. Clement Desalle 58pts Suz
20. Brett Metcalfe 57pts Kaw

250 MX Point Standings
1. Eli Tomac 505pts Hon *2013 250 Champion
2. Ken Roczen 454pts KTM
3. Marvin Musquin 388pts KTM
4. Blake Baggett 373pts Kaw
5. Zach Osborne 322pts Hon
6. Justin Bogle 268pts Hon
7. Jeremy Martin 264pts Yam
8. Jason Anderson 256pts Suz
9. Cooper Webb 217pts Yam
10. Kyle Cunningham 214pts Yam
11. Cole Seely 203pts Hon
12. Justin Hill 196pts Kaw
13. Darryn Durham 157pts Kaw
14. Martin Davalos 146pts Kaw
15. WIl Hahn 142pts Hon
16. Adam Cianciarulo 131pts Kaw
17. Joey Savatgy 89pts KTM
18. Blake Wharton 85pts Suz
19. Alex Martin 82pts Yam
20. Kyle Peters 53pts Hon

Race Day Schedule
Local Time

Click image to enlarge

Animated Track Map


Click photo to enlarge