How to Watch: Millville

How to Watch Millville

July 26, 2013 12:00pm

TV Schedule

Lucas Oil Pro Motocross

Saturday July 27th
Red Bull Spring Creek National

Second Practice - 9:30 p.m. Eastern - NBC Sports Live Extra

450/250MX Moto 1 - 1:00 p.m. Eastern - FUEL *LIVE

450MX Moto 2 - 3:00 p.m. Eastern - NBC *LIVE

250MX Moto 2 - 4:00 p.m. Eastern - NBC Sports Network *Live


Online Schedule:

Saturday July 27th

450/250MX Moto 1 - 1:00 p.m. Eastern - Live Extra page and Mobile App ( iOS / Android ), as well as

Please note: 1st moto's will NOT have to be verified on as they run on Fuel TV.

450/250MX Moto 2 - 3:00 p.m. Eastern - NBC Sports Live Extra / and Mobile App (iOS / Android)

NOTE: In order to watch a live stream of an NBC Sports Network broadcast you have to verify your cable provider.

Live Timing and Scoring
Click HERE

2013 Team Guide
Click HERE

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

Point Standings

450 MX Point Standings
1. Ryan Villopoto 380pts Kaw
2. Ryan Dungey 338pts KTM
3. Justin Barcia 271pts Hon
4. James Stewart 224 Suz
5. Trey Canard 219pts Hon
6. Mike Alessi 170pts Suz
7. Andrew Short 164pts KTM
8. Jake Weimer 160pts Kaw
9. Broc Tickle 159pts Suz
10. Josh Grant 158pts Yam
11. Malcolm Stewart 146pts Hon
12. Phil Nicoletti 132pts Yam
13. Tyla Rattray 124pts Kaw
14. Justin Brayton 121pts Yam
15. Chad Reed 119pts Hon
16. Ryan Sipes 118pts Suz
17. Clement Desalle 58pts Suz
18. Weston Peick 56pts Suz
19. Kevin Strijbos 45pts Suz
20. Les Smith 45pts KTM

250 MX Point Standings
1. Ken Roczen 356pts KTM
2. Eli Tomac 355pts Hon
3. Marvin Musquin 298pts KTM
4. Blake Baggett 260pts Kaw
5. Zach Osborne 239pts Hon
6. Jason Anderson 202pts Suz
7. Justin Bogle 178pts Hon
8. Kyle Cunningham 177pts Yam
9. Jeremy Martin 171pts Yam
10. Cooper Webb 159pts Yam
11. Cole Seely 153pts Hon
12. Justin Hill 146pts Kaw
13. Darryn Durham 110pts Kaw
14. Martin Davalos 99pts Kaw
15. Joey Savatgy 89pts KTM
16. Blake Wharton 85pts Suz
17. Wil Hahn 71pts Hon
18. Adam Cianciarulo 68pts
19. Alex Martin 48pts Yam
20. Dillan Epstein 37pts Kaw

Race Day Schedule
Local Time

Click image to enlarge

Animated Track Map



Click photo to enlarge