How to Watch: Thunder Valley

How to Watch Thunder Valley

May 24, 2013 10:30am

TV Schedule

Lucas Oil Pro Motocross

Saturday May 25th:
Thunder Valley

Second Practice - 12:00 p.m. EST - NBC Sports Live Extra

450/250MX Moto 1 - 3:00 p.m. EST - NBC Sports Network *LIVE

450/250MX Moto 2 - 5:00 p.m. EST - FUEL *LIVE


Online Schedule:

Saturday May 25th

450/250MX Moto 1 - 3:00 p.m. EST - NBC Sports Live Extra / and Mobile App (iOSAndroid )

NOTE: *Online 1st motos (US only): In order to watch a live stream of an NBC Sports Network broadcast you have to verify your cable provider.

450/250MX Moto 2 - 5:00 p.m. EST - Live Extra page and Mobile App ( iOSAndroid ), as well as

Live Timing and Scoring
Click HERE

Pre-Entry List
Click HERE

2013 Team Guide
Click HERE

Follow Racer X

Twitter - @racerxonline

Instagram - racerxonline


Thor Race Center

Point Standings

450 MX Point Standings
1. Ryan Villopoto 50pts Kaw
2. Ryan Dungey 44pts KTM
3. James Stewart 40pts Suz
4. Trey Canard 36pts Hon
5. Justin Barcia 32pts Hon
6. Ryan Sipes 27pts Suz
7. Andrew Short 26pts KTM
8. Mike Alessi 24pts Suz
9. Tyla Rattray 24pts Kaw
10. Weston Peick 21pts Suz
11. Phil Nicoletti 20pts Yam
12. Broc Tickle 16pts Suz
13. Jake Weimer 14pts Kaw
14. Chad Reed 11pts Hon
15. Dean Wilson 11pts Kaw
16. Travis Preston 9pts Yam
17. Fredrik Noren 9pts Suz
18. Justin Brayton 8pts Yam
19. Michael Byrne 7pts KTM
20. Malcolm Stewart 6pts Hon

250 MX Point Standings
1. Ken Roczen 50pts KTM
2. Eli Tomac 42pts Hon
3. Blake Baggett 42pts Kaw
4. Marvin Musquin 36pts KTM
5. Zach Osborne 28pts Hon
6. Kyle Cunningham 27pts Yam
7. Jason Anderson 24pts Suz
8. Jeremy Martin 22pts Yam
9. Joey Savatgy 21pts KTM
10. Justin Hill 20pts Kaw
11. Cooper Webb 19pts Yam
12. Darryn Durham 15pts Kaw
13. Justin Bogle 15pts Hon
14. Blake Wharton 15pts Suz
15. Cole Seely 14pts Hon
16. Dillan Epstein 10pts Kaw
17. Martin Davalos 9pts Kaw
18. Jake Canada 9pts Hon
19. Alex Martin 7pts Yam
20. Zach Bell 6pts Hon

WMX Point Standings
1. Courtney Duncan 50pts Yam
2. Sayaka Kaneshiro 42pts Hon
3. T-bug Higgins 36pts Hon
4. Mackenzie Tricker 35pts Yam
5. Jacqueline Strong 31pts KTM
6. Alexah Pearson 29pts KTM
7. Mariana Balbi 28pts Kaw
8. Sara Pettersson 25pts KTM
9. Hailey Larson 23pts Hon
10. Jessica Patterson 22pts Yam
11. Brittany Marcotte 19pts Hon
12. Brownie Brown 18pts Hon
13. Pinsey Palmer 17pts Kaw
14. Shelby Ward 16pts Hon
15. Sade Allender 15pts Hon
16. Jessie Wharton 9pts Kaw
17. Courtney Springer 7pts Kaw
18. Alyssa Fitch 7pts KTM
19. Tina Reed 6pts Yam
20. April Zastrow Hon

Race Day Schedule
Local Time

Click image to enlarge

Animated Track Map



Click photo to enlarge