Red Bull X-Fighters Rome Live Webcast Today

June 24, 2011 3:30pm
There may be no better way to spend your Friday afternoon than by watching the Red Bull X-Fighters Rome event live on your computer!

The live event webcast will be at http://www.redbull.tv/Redbulltv starting at 4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. PT.

You can also watch the two-hour event telecast on FUEL TV this Sunday at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT.