On Track Congratulates Top Ten Texas National Riders

March 24, 2010 11:52am
On Track, the leader in customized education for motocross athletes looking to obtain a cutting edge education would like to congratulate the following riders who were at the head of the class at Lake Whitney Spring Classic and the Oak Hill GNC March 8-19, 2010:

Jake Pinhancos
Zeb Smith
Cole Thompson
Malcolm Stewart
David Buller
Michael Leib
Ian Trettel
Alyas Wardias
Keith Tucker
Bogen Cochran
Alex McWilliams
Josh Mosiman

A special shout out to Jake Pinhancos who won 5 out of 6 national titles between the two events!

For more information on customized learning solutions visit www.stayontrack.net or contact
Andrea Leib at 909-374-8851 for an On Track brochure and list of current learning coaches.