Advertisement | Advertise with Us

Red Bull X-Fighters 2008 Poland Airs Wednesday

Airing Wednesday, October 28 at 8:00pm ET and 11:00pm ET (5:00pm PT and 8:00pm PT) in Moto Mix, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the Red Bull X-Fighters 2008 Poland.

A day before Poland’s historic Stadion X-Lecia was to be razed, the sixth and final stop of Red Bull X-Fighters 2008 delighted a capacity crowd of 35,000. With the overall title in hand, Mat Rebeaud took a back seat to battle for second between Dany Torres, Jeremy Lusk and Robbie Maddison.

The night concluded with a world-exclusive Super Session that included a one-night-only comeback of superstar Travis Pastrana.

Red Bull X-Fighters 2008 Poland Air Dates:
Wednesday, 10/28/2009                                 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Wednesday, 10/28/2009                                 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Wednesday, 11/25/2009                                 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Wednesday, 11/25/2009                                 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

122 Vista Del Rio Drive, Morgantown, WV 26508 | 304-284-0084 | Contact Us
©1999 - 2014 Filter Publications LLC. All Rights Reserved.
designed at: Website DesignImpulse Studios