Fuel TV Airs "Red Bull X-Fighters 2008 Germany"

Airing Wednesday, October 14, at 8:00pm ET/PT in Moto Mix, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will air “Red Bull X-Fighters 2008 Germany.

The Red Bull X-Fighters maiden voyage into Germany was another spectacular location coupled with another spectacular finish. Held at the bottom of a limestone quarry in Germany’s industrial heartland, the best FMX riders in the world including Mat Rebeaud, Jeremy Lusk, Dany Torres and Robbie Maddison battled it out for the title.

“Red Bull X-Fighters 2008 Germany” Air Dates:

Wednesday, 10/14/2009                                 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT in Moto Mix

Wednesday, 10/14/2009                                 11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT in Moto Mix

Wednesday, 10/21/2009                                 8:00am ET/5:00am PT


FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.