FLY Racing to Debut 2010 Racewear at Washougal

July 24, 2009 10:38am

FLY Racing is set to debut its exciting 2010 line-up of advanced technology MX racewear this Saturday at the Lucas Oil AMA Outdoor National at the Washougal motocross circuit, which will be televised live on the Speed Channel. All Fly Team riders competing in the event will wear either Fly Racing’s 2010 Evolution or Kinetic racewear during the second moto of competition.

Team Fly riders rocking 2010 Fly pants, jerseys, and gloves, include Team Red Bull Honda Racing’s Andrew Short; Team MCRMX riders Weston Peick, Vince Friese, and Tyler Bowers; Team DNA Energy BTO/Butler Brothers riders Jason Thomas and Kyle Keylon; Team CC Rider/Solitaire rider Antonio Balbi; Privateers Ben Evans, Gavin Gracyk, Dennis Jonon, Kyle Gills, Ben Lamay, and Jake Marsack; WMA rider April Zastrow and others.

To view Fly Racing’s complete line of 2010 racewear, apparel and hard parts, visit Fly Racing’s 2010 Online Virtual Catalog. Or go to