Millville Jersey Winners

  • Congratulations David Tovar!
  • Congratulations Matt Price!
Mike "Fubar" Farber and crew love to hand out free stuff at the races, and they’ve been at it again during the 2009 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship. Every fan who visits the Racer X trailer gets a free event sticker for that race, and if you subscribe we'll throw in a Throttle Jockey Team Honda sticker kit, limited-edition Nationals poster, 13 issues of Racer X and put you in a drawing to win a free jersey.

Millville winners:

Ryan Dungey jersey winner

David Tovar from Wilson, MI

Davi Millsaps jersey winner

Matt Price from Linden, MI

(Winners can expect to receive their jerseys in 7-10 days.)