Millville Live Coverage Schedule

Here is a quick reminder that the entire set of first motos from tomorrow’s Spring Creek National at Millville, Minnesota, Round 7 of the 2009 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championships, will be streaming live on the internet for the worldwide audience. Fans can access the stream by going to and clicking on “Motocross.” This includes the both the first 450 race, as well as the 250 and intermission FMF Two-Stroke Challenge race.

The second motos are also available for listeners via the live audio feed.

Worldwide times for internet viewing, based on the 1pm USA (CST) start time for the 450 class are as follows:

USA Pacific Standard Time - PST (San Francisco, LA): 11 a.m.

USA Mountain Standard Time - MST (Denver): 12 p.m.

USA Central Standard Time - CST (Minneapolis, Dallas): 1 p.m.

USA Eastern Standard Time - EST (New York): 2 p.m.

Brazil: 3:00 p.m.

United Kingdom (London): 7 p.m.

Europe (Brussels, Paris, Monaco Milan): 8 p.m.

Iraq (Baghdad): 9 p.m.

Afghanistan (Kabul): 10:30 a.m.

West Coast Australia (Perth): 2 a.m. (Sunday)

Japan (Tokyo): 3am (Sunday)

East Coast Australia (Sydney): 4am (Sunday)

New Zealand (Auckland): 6 a.m. (Sunday)