Thunder Valley Jersey Winners

  • Congratulations Lonnie Bredeson
  • Congratulations Matthew Budd
Mike "Fubar" Farber and crew love to hand out free stuff at the races, and they’re at it again for the 2009 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship. Every fan who visits the Racer X trailer gets a free event sticker exclusive to that race. If you subscribe, we'll throw in a Throttle Jockey Team Honda sticker kit, Limited-edition Nationals poster, 13 issues of Racer X, and put you in a drawing to win a free jersey.

Thunder Valley winners:

Jason Lawrence jersey winner
Lonnie Bredeson from Eagle, CO

Andrew Short jersey winner
Matthew Budd from Auror, CO

(Winners can expect to receive their jerseys in 7-10 days.)