The Texas Motocross Chronicles Book

BERM - The Texas Motocross Chronicles  will be trackside at the Freestone National this weekend.  Stop by the Holeshot Magazine Trailer to grab yourself a copy of this hard-cover, one-of-a-kind, coffee-table, 120 page, Texas motocross history book, and get your book signed by the Texas Motocross Legends listed below.     

3 Lucky Winners ! 

Purchase a Berm book and attend the book signing for your chance to win one of  3 Berm book banners to be given away.   If you have already purchased a Berm book... bring your copy to the book signing for your chance as well.   Must have book in hand. 

Texas Legends Book Signing will take place on Saturday from  11:25am - 12:20pm  featuring:

Kent HowertonTexas's Best - 3 Time AMA National Champion - AMA Hall of Fame member - 1980 AMA Athlete of the Year 

Blake Wharton1st & only Texan to win a Lites Supercross main event 

Steve Wise - AMA Hall of Fame member - 1982 AMA Athlete of the Year - 125cc-250cc AMA MX & SX & Wide World of Sports Superbikers wins   

Jason Langford - 1991 Arenacross Champion

Lloyd Priddy - Brother to Wyman Priddy the "Father of Texas Motocross"  

Lynn Nickerson - TX Announcer since 1970's - present

Terry Cordray -  Over Thirty years of combined Texas race promoting & track involvement     

Tony MillerResponsible for bringing back the Nationals to Texas after 19 years 

Trampas Chad Parker - 2 time World Champion  1989-125cc, 1991-250cc