Salt Lake SX Autograph Signing

Plaza Cycle will be hosting their 2009 Salt Lake City Supercross Open House on Friday April, 24 between the hours of 4-8pm. Scheduled to appear is: James Stewart, Kyle Chisholm, Josh Grant, Nate Ramsey, Josh Hill, Broc Hepler, Ryan Villopoto, Jake Weimer, Ryan Morias and Carey Hart. There will be food, drinks and prizes! MC this year will be Bevo Forte.