Chaparral Fan Appreciation Night

Chaparral Motorsports is proud to announce that it will host its annual Supercross Fan Appreciation Night on January 14, 2009. Top riders from the major supercross teams will come to meet with fans and sign autographs.

The Fan Appreciation Night will commence on January 14, 2009, 6pm – 8pm. Get the holeshot and come early to ensure a chance to meet and do a little bench racing with some of your favorite throttle jockeys from teams like: Rockstar Makita, San Manuel/L&M Racing, Monster Energy Kawasaki, Star Racing, JGRMX, Factory Yamaha, Hart and Huntington and the Metal Mulisha. Other teams expected include Factory Honda and GEICO Powersports Honda.

Invited guests: Chad Reed, Ryan Dungey, Mike Alessi, Jeff Alessi, James Stewart, Kyle Chisholm, Carey Hart, Troy Adams, Josh Hansen, Josh Demuth, Tim Ferry, Ryan Villopoto, Brian Deegan, Jeremy Lusk, Jeremy "Twitch" Stenberg, Jeff Kargola, Todd Potter, Ryan Hagy, Michael Hall, Broc Tickle, Matt Lemoine, Darryn Durham, Broc Hepler, Josh Hill, Grant Langston, Josh Grant, Travis Preston, Josh Summey, Ivan Tedesco, Davi Millsaps, Andrew
Short, Ben Townley, Jake Weimer, Ryan Morais, Christophe Pourcel, Austin Stroupe, Kevin Windham, Trey Canard and Daniel Reardon.

Chaparral is located at 555 South H Street, San Bernardino, California, near the 10 and 215 interchange. Call for directions at 909-889-2761. Chaparral Motorsports® is recognized as one of the largest motorcycle accessory and vehicle dealerships in the country. Chaparral Motorsports now encompasses a 160,000 square foot footprint.

Started as a family motorcycle parts business, Chaparral Motorsports® has developed into a multi-line dealer, offering Honda®, Yamaha®, Kawasaki®, KTM®, Suzuki®, Can-Am, Sea-Doo®, Polaris® and Kymco ATVs, motorcycles, and watercraft vehicles. Check for more news and information.